Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

3 Wooden Mushrooms Museum Selection Brown Wood

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

1

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Inspired by foraging excursions and walks out in nature, these Wooden Mushroom will bring the charm of the British woodland to your garden. Evoking 'Come, now a roundel' by Arthur Rackham (1867-1939), an illustration for a 1908 publication of Shakespeare's A Midsummer Nights Dream, using the popular Victorian symbolism of the fairy ring. This tactile set of 3 graduating mushrooms are handcrafted in Indonesia from Jempinis wood, a strictly controlled sustainable hardwood. Please note that the medium size is not shown in the image but will be included.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 16 reviews
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
3 Wooden Mushrooms
Beautiful mushrooms, too good to put out in the rain, so gracing my conservatory!
MM
Mr John MacKenzie
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
3 Wooden Mushrooms
Not bad but not as good as I expected
MN
Ms Cathie Newman
Llanelli
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
3 Wooden Mushrooms
These mushrooms are a great design and look lovely sitting on the grass. They make a great feature in the garden.
MF
Mr Deborah Field
Cornwall
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
3 Wooden Mushrooms
I had been looking at these garden ornaments for two or three years and this year I thought "life is short, let's have these". They arrived promptly and well packaged. I have placed them in my garden
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
3 Wooden Mushrooms
Love these, just charming, looks lovely in the garden.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
3 Wooden Mushrooms
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2023
3 Wooden Mushrooms
They are quirky and fun … and. very well made
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2023
3 Wooden Mushrooms
This is intended for a gift, but I did check it throughly to ensure it was ok & not damaged. Packaging was really impressive. I have previously bought an item (from a garden centre) for a gift, not u
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2023
Inspired by foraging excursions and walks out in nature, these Wooden Mushroom will bring the charm of the British woodland to your garden. Evoking 'Come, now a roundel' by Arthur Rackham (1867-1939), an illustration for a 1908 publication of Shakespeare's A Midsummer Nights Dream, using the popular Victorian symbolism of the fairy ring. This tactile set of 3 graduating mushrooms are handcrafted in Indonesia from Jempinis wood, a strictly controlled sustainable?hardwood. Please note that the medium size is not shown in the image but will be included.
These mushrooms look great in my garden. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2022
3 Wooden Mushrooms
Really pleased with this item, looks great in among garden ferns.
About Museum Selection UK
Founded in 2002, Museum Selection is proud to work with various museums and galleries to offer a fine collection of home accessories, gifts and cards, with purchases of these items helping the respective organisations. We have wholeheartedly adopted the Arts and Crafts philosophy set out by William Morris to 'have nothing in your home that you do not know to be useful, or believe to be beautiful'. Taking inspiration from country house interiors and gardens, museum collections and our great cathedrals, our aim is to bring together distinctive and unusual home accessories, jewellery, clothing and gifts celebrating over a thousand years of history, art and design.Working closely with suppliers we are passionate about our prices and quality, utilizing traditional skills and craftsmanship wherever possible. Many of our products are made exclusively for Museum Selection. You may also be interested in our other catalogues: www.culturevulturedirect.co.uk- for those who enjoy culture, bringing together unique items for your home and gifts inspired by travel, art, music, film and books.
Read all
28-30 Monument Business Park, Chalgrove, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Museum Selection UK
Founded in 2002, Museum Selection is proud to work with various museums and galleries to offer a fine collection of home accessories, gifts and cards, with purchases of these items helping the respective organisations. We have wholeheartedly adopted the Arts and Crafts philosophy set out by William Morris to 'have nothing in your home that you do not know to be useful, or believe to be beautiful'. Taking inspiration from country house interiors and gardens, museum collections and our great cathedrals, our aim is to bring together distinctive and unusual home accessories, jewellery, clothing and gifts celebrating over a thousand years of history, art and design.Working closely with suppliers we are passionate about our prices and quality, utilizing traditional skills and craftsmanship wherever possible. Many of our products are made exclusively for Museum Selection. You may also be interested in our other catalogues: www.culturevulturedirect.co.uk- for those who enjoy culture, bringing together unique items for your home and gifts inspired by travel, art, music, film and books.