Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

10 Blackadder Hellebores Cards

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

1

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Reproducing details of hellebores and hamamelis from a 2010 watercolour by Scottish artist and printmaker Dame Elizabeth Blackadder (b.1931). Made exclusively for Museum Selection. Made in Britain.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 85 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
10 Blackadder Hellebores Cards
These are lovely cards and very good value.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2023
10 Blackadder Hellebores Cards
Lovely quality, excellent value.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2023
10 Blackadder Hellebores Cards
I like these very much. They are by a famous woman artist. They will be big enough for letters and suitable for birthday cards.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2023
10 Blackadder Hellebores Cards
They will go into my stock and be used soon
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2023
10 Blackadder Hellebores Cards
I love this artist's work and the cards put a smile on the face of the recipients.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2023
10 Blackadder Hellebores Cards
lovely, very pleased. would recommend
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2023
10 Blackadder Hellebores Cards
They have a grace about them and are suitable for several occasions.
RD
roger C dyason
Manchester
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2023
Reproducing details of hellebores and hamamelis from a 2010 watercolour by Scottish artist and printmaker Dame Elizabeth Blackadder (b.1931). Blackadder is a painter and printmaker known for her delicate paintings of flowers and still life subjects, using watercolour to create sensitive brushwork. Our 10 cards showcase her purple watercolour flowers set against a white background. This set of botanical cards are perfect for all occasions, especially as a thoughtful gift to anthophiles or art lovers.Made exclusively for Museum Selection.
Quality print and card, attractive to view.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 15/10/2022
10 Blackadder Hellebores Cards
Very attractive cards. Good standbys.
MJ
Miss Jill Jenkins
Cambridge
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2022
10 Blackadder Hellebores Cards
Lovely cards to use as birthday cards for my friends.
About Museum Selection UK
Founded in 2002, Museum Selection is proud to work with various museums and galleries to offer a fine collection of home accessories, gifts and cards, with purchases of these items helping the respective organisations. We have wholeheartedly adopted the Arts and Crafts philosophy set out by William Morris to 'have nothing in your home that you do not know to be useful, or believe to be beautiful'. Taking inspiration from country house interiors and gardens, museum collections and our great cathedrals, our aim is to bring together distinctive and unusual home accessories, jewellery, clothing and gifts celebrating over a thousand years of history, art and design.Working closely with suppliers we are passionate about our prices and quality, utilizing traditional skills and craftsmanship wherever possible. Many of our products are made exclusively for Museum Selection. You may also be interested in our other catalogues: www.culturevulturedirect.co.uk- for those who enjoy culture, bringing together unique items for your home and gifts inspired by travel, art, music, film and books.
Read all
28-30 Monument Business Park, Chalgrove, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Museum Selection UK
Founded in 2002, Museum Selection is proud to work with various museums and galleries to offer a fine collection of home accessories, gifts and cards, with purchases of these items helping the respective organisations. We have wholeheartedly adopted the Arts and Crafts philosophy set out by William Morris to 'have nothing in your home that you do not know to be useful, or believe to be beautiful'. Taking inspiration from country house interiors and gardens, museum collections and our great cathedrals, our aim is to bring together distinctive and unusual home accessories, jewellery, clothing and gifts celebrating over a thousand years of history, art and design.Working closely with suppliers we are passionate about our prices and quality, utilizing traditional skills and craftsmanship wherever possible. Many of our products are made exclusively for Museum Selection. You may also be interested in our other catalogues: www.culturevulturedirect.co.uk- for those who enjoy culture, bringing together unique items for your home and gifts inspired by travel, art, music, film and books.