Merchant Logo

Murdock London Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The expert barbers for modern, style-conscious men.

Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

147

19

2

1

1

170

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,727 reviews
BM
Barry McHenry
Glasgow
16 hours ago
Matt Mud | Murdock London
Good hold for a short haircut, great if you use the Murdock salt spray first. Still leaves your hair feeling soft.
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
GW
Gary Weeks
Bath
1 day ago
Patchouli Cologne | Murdock London
Good fragrance although quite expensive!
Merchant Logo
Murdock Concierge
Murdock London
23 hours ago
Thanks very much for the 4 stars, Team Murdock.
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Black Tea Cologne 50ml | Murdock London
Bought my partner the cologne collection as a gift a few years ago and his favourite was the black tea. Since purchased it a number of times. The smaller bottle will be a little easier handle and half
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Murdock Concierge
Murdock London
2 days ago
Thanks very much for your loyalty! The Black Tea 50ml is a great travel companion too, thanks again, Team Murdock.
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
RF
R Fuller
7 days ago
Beard Moisturiser | Murdock London
Excellent product works well and stops beard dandruff
Merchant Logo
Murdock Concierge
Murdock London
7 days ago
That's what we like to hear! Thanks for the 5 stars, Rodney. Team Murdock.
0
Beard Shampoo | Murdock London
A really pleasing beard shampoo with low fragrance. Works well when followed by Murdock Beard Moisturiser - keeps my beard in great condition and stops beard dandruff.
Merchant Logo
Murdock Concierge
Murdock London
7 days ago
Nice to hear our beard range is working for you precisely how we planned, stay handsome, Team Murdock.
0
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Black Tea Cologne | Murdock London
My husband's favourite summer cologne. Spicy and fresh, yet still masculine. Beautifully packaged in recyclable box.
Merchant Logo
Murdock Concierge
Murdock London
7 days ago
We can't say it better than that - thanks for the 5 stars, Team Murdock.
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
SL
Sam Leonard
Accrington
8 days ago
The Cologne Collection | Murdock London
Great product, smells gorgeous. Lots of compliments
Merchant Logo
Murdock Concierge
Murdock London
7 days ago
We can't ask for more than that. Thanks for the 5 stars, Sam. Stay Handsome, Team Murdock.
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Black Tea Body Wash | Murdock London
High quality product, made in the U.K., smells amazing. Used daily and would definitely recommend
Merchant Logo
Murdock Concierge
Murdock London
7 days ago
That's us! Thanks for the 5 stars, Team Murdock.
0
Quince & Oakmoss Shampoo | Murdock London
Made in the U.K. and a very high quality, professional product. Smells woody and cleans hair gently, leaving an amazing smell.
Merchant Logo
Murdock Concierge
Murdock London
7 days ago
That's us! Thanks for the 5 stars, Team Murdock.
0
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Black Tea Cologne 50ml | Murdock London
Merchant Logo
Murdock Concierge
Murdock London
9 days ago
Thanks the 5 stars, stay handsome, Team Murdock.
0
Merchant Logo
Murdock Concierge
Murdock London
9 days ago
5 stars for our Beard Shampoo, thanks very much, Team Murdock.
0
Merchant Logo
Murdock Concierge
Murdock London
9 days ago
Thanks for the 5 stars for our Beard Conditioner, Team Murdock.
0
Ingrown Hair Treatment for Face & Body
Merchant Logo
Murdock Concierge
Murdock London
9 days ago
Thanks for your 4 star feedback on our all new Ingrown Hair Treatment, Team Murdock.
0
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
DH
Donald Hare
12 days ago
Merchant Logo
Murdock Concierge
Murdock London
9 days ago
Thanks for the five stars, Donald. Stay Handsome, Team Murdock.
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
JH
Jeffrey Hayes
London
18 days ago
Black Tea Deodorant | Murdock London
Pleasent aroma.
Merchant Logo
Murdock Concierge
Murdock London
15 days ago
Thanks for the 5 stars! Team Murdock.
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
About Murdock London
We are Murdock London, masters of grooming and the expert barbers for modern, style-conscious men. For over a decade, our barbershops, located on London’s most iconic streets, have offered a contemporary take on the traditional barbershop experience. Our expert barbers have also created a carefully curated range of performance products to take the Murdock London Barbershop experience home. The award-winning range has everything a man needs, nothing he doesn’t.
Read all
18 Monmouth Street, London, Greater London, WC2H 9HB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Murdock London
We are Murdock London, masters of grooming and the expert barbers for modern, style-conscious men. For over a decade, our barbershops, located on London’s most iconic streets, have offered a contemporary take on the traditional barbershop experience. Our expert barbers have also created a carefully curated range of performance products to take the Murdock London Barbershop experience home. The award-winning range has everything a man needs, nothing he doesn’t.