Merchant Logo

Mullan Lighting Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Mullan Lighting design and manufacture bespoke lighting for the commercial, hospitality and residential sectors.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

65

5

2

0

2

74

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 595 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
0
Share
MI
Michael
Lahinch
12 days ago
What Michael said about Mullan Lighting:
Quick efficient service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Great communication, excellent service, gorgeous product
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
0
Share
JE
Jennifer
17 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
I've always received prompt, excellent service when interacting with the Mullan Lighting team. Everyone is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. I love how easy they make it to customize pr
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
0
Share
HA
Harri
Helsinki
21 days ago
What Harri said about Mullan Lighting:
Good communication and delivery faster than agreed
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
0
Share
DY
Dylan
Houston
28 days ago
What Dylan said about Mullan Lighting:
Liza and Gabby have been great at assisting
Merchant Logo
Darren
Mullan Lighting
14 days ago
Hi Dylan. Thank you for your 5-star service rating. I know there was a lot of back and forth on this. It took us longer than it should to realise what the issue was and to solve it but we got there in the end! We sent you the correct replacement part and issued a full refund for the replacement that you purchased. -Darren
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Fantastic from start to after-care. Special mention to Liza who answered questions quickly about the light fitting and rang me to check I was happy with the details provided. Kept up to date with
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
0
Share
MO
Monica
Dublin 2
1 month ago
What Monica said about Mullan Lighting:
Really helpful team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
0
Share
CA
Catherine
4 months ago
What Catherine said about Mullan Lighting:
Efficacité (commande, expédition), informations données par courriel avec possibilité de s'adresser à une VRAIE INTERLOCUTRICE si nécessaire.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/11/2023
0
Share
About Mullan Lighting
Established in 2009 in an old, abandoned mill in a remote part of Ireland, Mullan Lighting design and manufacture bespoke lighting for the commercial, hospitality and residential sectors. For almost a decade Mullan Lighting has striven to uphold its design-led approach to lighting, boosting diverse clients that include celebrities, noted international brands and even the Royal Family. A mix of clean lines, vintage appeal and worldly flair make Mullan Lighting's style both unique and ultimately timeless.
Read all
Mullan Village, Figanny, Emyvale, County Monaghan, H18 EC98, Ireland
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mullan Lighting
Established in 2009 in an old, abandoned mill in a remote part of Ireland, Mullan Lighting design and manufacture bespoke lighting for the commercial, hospitality and residential sectors. For almost a decade Mullan Lighting has striven to uphold its design-led approach to lighting, boosting diverse clients that include celebrities, noted international brands and even the Royal Family. A mix of clean lines, vintage appeal and worldly flair make Mullan Lighting's style both unique and ultimately timeless.