Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo

Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Essential Management Skills

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

147

21

0

0

0

168

ratings

over the past year

Essential Management Skills

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 993 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
Essential Management Skills
KE
Kelly
Portsmouth
15 hours ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Essential Management Skills
Anthony was an excellent trainer for the course, engaging and many, many stories to put the modules into context. Would highly recommend.
MA
Marco
Chertsey
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Essential Management Skills
I find the course to be extremely beneficial, some of the key things out of many to takeaway was how to delegate efficiently, the deference with Managing and leadership.
JE
Jenson
Coventry
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
Essential Management Skills
I did believe the course was very beneficial as it gave me a strong framework to work from. The key takeaway for me was levels of delegation and what type of management I push towards and how to make
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Essential Management Skills
Excellent training. It was very practical, great content, practical exercises, very applicable to work place, great facilitator.
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Essential Management Skills
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Essential Management Skills
Very useful course.
CO
Conrad
London
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Essential Management Skills
Yes, found it very beneficial and our presenter, Stuart, was excellent and kept the two-day session lively and engaging. Key takeaways for me were learning about different management styles, conflict
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Essential Management Skills
The course was very beneficial. Allowed us to learn aspects of management that perhaps we wouldn't have thought about previously. All in all and excellent course.
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Essential Management Skills
About MTD Training
Since 2001 we have delivered training in over 25 different countries to over 9,000 different organisations and have helped over 250,000 managers. We specialise in providing: - In-house, tailor made management training courses (1-5 days duration) - Open courses (Delivered throughout the UK at various locations) - Management & leadership development programmes (From 5 days to 2 years) - Corporate and executive coaching (With senior or middle managers) We provide a wide range of management training courses and programmes that will enable your managers to maximise their potential by gaining or refining their management skills.
Read all
5 Orchard Court, Coventry, West Midlands, CV3 2TQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About MTD Training
Since 2001 we have delivered training in over 25 different countries to over 9,000 different organisations and have helped over 250,000 managers. We specialise in providing: - In-house, tailor made management training courses (1-5 days duration) - Open courses (Delivered throughout the UK at various locations) - Management & leadership development programmes (From 5 days to 2 years) - Corporate and executive coaching (With senior or middle managers) We provide a wide range of management training courses and programmes that will enable your managers to maximise their potential by gaining or refining their management skills.