Merchant Logo

MTD Training Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We are a management training company who offer open courses and in house solutions as well as management development programmes.

Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

207

35

0

0

1

243

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,197 reviews
LI
Lisa
Orpington, Kent
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Essential Management Skills
Stuart was amazing and kept the group engaged and entertaind for the two days, I have taken a lot from this course and would recommend it to everyone.
MD
Michael Twiston Davies
London
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Essential Management Skills
Stuart was excellent. Really made the course enjoyable, his enthusiasm is unmatched. Conflict management as well as the different approaches to team management and areas such as training/coaching/ment
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Essential Management Skills
An excellently run course. Stuart was phenomenal and i highly recommend him.
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Essential Management Skills
Great course. The points covered by the course were really useful, and the delivery of the course by Stewart was interactive and really fun. Would highly recommend for any new and existing managers lo
...
Read all
SI
Sinead
London
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Essential Management Skills
The course was great. It packed in so much material. The key takeaways for me are that I feel more confident in managing the team, I feel equipped to communicate better and more frequently with the te
...
Read all
ME
Megan
London
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Essential Management Skills
I massively benefited from the course and thoroughly enjoyed it. I could not have asked for someone better to carry out the training. Gavin was very engaging and ensured that I was included through ou
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Essential Management Skills
Course was really good - content and presentation. Really good work.
DA
Darren
Kent
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Essential Management Skills
Delegation Confidence
MA
Matthew
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Essential Management Skills
Yes the course was beneficial. My main take aways are: get to know your team, understand what motivates then and don't forget to develop their skills not just my own.
About MTD Training
Since 2001 we have delivered training in over 25 different countries to over 9,000 different organisations and have helped over 250,000 managers. We specialise in providing: - In-house, tailor made management training courses (1-5 days duration) - Open courses (Delivered throughout the UK at various locations) - Management & leadership development programmes (From 5 days to 2 years) - Corporate and executive coaching (With senior or middle managers) We provide a wide range of management training courses and programmes that will enable your managers to maximise their potential by gaining or refining their management skills.
Read all
5 Orchard Court, Coventry, West Midlands, CV3 2TQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About MTD Training
Since 2001 we have delivered training in over 25 different countries to over 9,000 different organisations and have helped over 250,000 managers. We specialise in providing: - In-house, tailor made management training courses (1-5 days duration) - Open courses (Delivered throughout the UK at various locations) - Management & leadership development programmes (From 5 days to 2 years) - Corporate and executive coaching (With senior or middle managers) We provide a wide range of management training courses and programmes that will enable your managers to maximise their potential by gaining or refining their management skills.