Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

MSL provides claims services & legal expenses insurance with a strong ethos of putting customers’ needs first.

Service
4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

190

33

10

14

52

299

ratings over the past year

299 out of 2,003 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
1 product purchased
EA
Eastside 123
Whitby
23 hours ago
1 product purchased
MA
Mr Ashfaq Ahmaq
Hayes
1 day ago
What Mr Ashfaq Ahmaq said about MSL:
MSL is just a peace of mind when you involved in an accident. Their professional team guide and help you so so well . You fell like in a very good hands. Highly professional, easy to connect , custome
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MM
Mr Craig Matczak
Wolverhampton
1 day ago
What Mr Craig Matczak said about MSL:
Absolutely terrible, no rush at all to help with a replacement vehicle even though mine was unable to be used. 30 minutes of questions to be handed to another team to call me back and ask another 30 m
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Excellent politeness helpfull
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
1 product purchased
MH
Miss Aseel Hekmat
Glasgow
2 days ago
What Miss Aseel Hekmat said about MSL:
Can honestly say this is the worst company I have ever had to deal with. I was asked questions for almost an hour after having had an accident - most of which were complete nonsense. For example, I wa
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Claim handler Laila was excellent 👌 👏 Waiting for a hire car for 3 days is really disappointing.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Been a very long process and not given much information as to what’s actually going on about arranging a courtesy car
1 product purchased
MA
Mr M Ahmed
London
6 days ago
What Mr M Ahmed said about MSL:
My claim handler name is Laila I talk with her about 40 min about my claim. She is professional and friendly. I had excellent customer service from Laila.
1 product purchased
About MSL
MSL is one of the UK’s longest established providers of claims services & legal expenses insurance. Founded in 1984, MSL remains independently owned with a strong ethos of putting customers’ needs at the forefront of product and service design. Experienced in complex claims, MSL aims to go further to understand our customers’ needs, supporting them through continuous investment in our people and processes as we aspire to be a top-three provider of market leading legal expenses insurance, assistance and claims services.
Read all
MSL, No.1 Lakeside, Cheadle Royal Business Park, Cheadle, Cheshire, SK8 3GW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About MSL
MSL is one of the UK’s longest established providers of claims services & legal expenses insurance. Founded in 1984, MSL remains independently owned with a strong ethos of putting customers’ needs at the forefront of product and service design. Experienced in complex claims, MSL aims to go further to understand our customers’ needs, supporting them through continuous investment in our people and processes as we aspire to be a top-three provider of market leading legal expenses insurance, assistance and claims services.