Merchant Logo

MSC Nutrition Ltd Reviews

MSC Nutrition is a trusted Sports Nutrition brand used by Professional Teams & Athletes across the Sporting World

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 57 reviews
PE
Philip Evans
2 years ago
What Philip Evans said about MSC Nutrition Ltd:
Good ordering system, easy purchasing, swift delivery and outstanding taste to it. Especially with oat milk,
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/01/2022
0
Share
SP
Simon Pritchard
2 years ago
What Simon Pritchard said about MSC Nutrition Ltd:
Clear and accurate information provided before purchase and delivered on the promises made! Simple yet, many companies fail. MSC consistently deliver!
Date of purchase: 30/01/2022
0
Share
LL
Lee Lavender
2 years ago
What Lee Lavender said about MSC Nutrition Ltd:
Friendly customer service, good quality product and will always use you!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/01/2022
0
Share
RH
Richard Hartley
2 years ago
What Richard Hartley said about MSC Nutrition Ltd:
First class Delivery was late however that’s the deliveries fault
Date of purchase: 08/12/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Amazing service quality products 100% use again
Date of purchase: 28/11/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Order not received.
Merchant Logo
Nicky Edmonds
MSC Nutrition Ltd
2 years ago
Our apologies for the delay. We contacted DHL, who explained no one was available to take delivery and no safe place to store your parcel, hence the reason it was returned to the depot. However, great news, it has gone out for delivery again.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Review amended to ‘Highly Recommended’. It appears the courier was not as transparent as should have been expected. Delighted to speak to Nicky who left me in no doubt that MSC care about my custom. Will definitely remain loyal and look forward to continued exceptional customer service. Outstanding!
Date of purchase: 30/11/2021
0
Share
DJ
Devon Jewsbury
2 years ago
What Devon Jewsbury said about MSC Nutrition Ltd:
I’ve been buying regularly from MSC nutrition for over 3 years now. I’ve never had a late order and the quality of the products is always second to none! Couldn’t recommend highly enough
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/11/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Quick correct delivery
Date of purchase: 10/11/2021
0
Share
AD
Andy Dickens
East Riding
2 years ago
What Andy Dickens said about MSC Nutrition Ltd:
MSC, turn around was so quick I made my order on the 3rd and received it the next day.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/11/2021
0
Share
PH
Phil Holmes
2 years ago
What Phil Holmes said about MSC Nutrition Ltd:
Always fast and reliable.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/10/2021
0
Share
About MSC Nutrition Ltd
Maximising Strength & Conditioning. We are a trusted brand use by Professional Athletes across the Sporting World. MSC Nutrition is supported by a wealth of industry knowledge and extensive sporting experience. Trust in our business has been gained by MSC Nutrition holding both Informed Sport and Informed Choice Certification. A Supplement company providing just Sport Nutrition products is not enough anymore. #TeamMSC firmly believes that Educating Athletes on their diet, recovery, sleep etc are the foundations of sporting success. We believe that our ability to deliver a combination of specific, premium supplements can form the foundations of sporting success. This will always be reinforced by a consistently high level of customer service, integrity and professionalism.
Read all
Units 10 & 11, Fairfield Industrial Park, Gwaelod y Garth, CARDIFF, CARDIFF, CF15 8LA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About MSC Nutrition Ltd
Maximising Strength & Conditioning. We are a trusted brand use by Professional Athletes across the Sporting World. MSC Nutrition is supported by a wealth of industry knowledge and extensive sporting experience. Trust in our business has been gained by MSC Nutrition holding both Informed Sport and Informed Choice Certification. A Supplement company providing just Sport Nutrition products is not enough anymore. #TeamMSC firmly believes that Educating Athletes on their diet, recovery, sleep etc are the foundations of sporting success. We believe that our ability to deliver a combination of specific, premium supplements can form the foundations of sporting success. This will always be reinforced by a consistently high level of customer service, integrity and professionalism.