Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,254 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
You give an "easy-to-look-through" list of suggested flights. The flexibility calendar makes it easy to look around on different dates and prices.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Snabbt och lätt att använda. Har gjort många bokningar på webbsidan, och kommer troligen att fortsätta använda den.
1 product purchased
BE
Bertil
1 year ago
What Bertil said about MrJet.se:
Ja det skulle jag.
1 product purchased
PA
Paolo
1 year ago
What Paolo said about MrJet.se:
Enkelt att boka
1 product purchased
JA
Jarmo
1 year ago
What Jarmo said about MrJet.se:
The site shows that I'm logged in (Chrome) when I open the page. Anyway, when it is time for the payment, I must re-login before I'm able to complete the purchase. It is a bit annoying.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
sådär strulade lite i början
1 product purchased
HK
H�kan
1 year ago
What H�kan said about MrJet.se:
Bättre kommunikation med mig som kund
1 product purchased
UL
Ulric
1 year ago
What Ulric said about MrJet.se:
Easy to search and find what you want. Missing to book multiple flights and hotels and combine with train tickets. Like you book flight to one town and some nights there, the a train ticket to next to
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Personalen saknar tillräcklig kompetens!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Bristfällig
1 product purchased
About MrJet.se
På MrJet tror vi på mer givande reseupplevelser och eftersom vi älskar att resa förstår vi att din resa börjar med själva planeringen. Om du behöver hjälp med en befintlig bokning kan du kontakta oss eller se våra hjälpämnen
Read all
The Angel Building, London, Greater London, EC1V4EX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About MrJet.se
På MrJet tror vi på mer givande reseupplevelser och eftersom vi älskar att resa förstår vi att din resa börjar med själva planeringen. Om du behöver hjälp med en befintlig bokning kan du kontakta oss eller se våra hjälpämnen