Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

170

59

5

8

24

266

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 18,835 reviews
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Excellent service
1 product purchased
**********************
Auckland
2 days ago
What ********************** said about MotorWeb:
Prompt and reliable
1 product purchased
*******************
2 days ago
1 product purchased
**********************
3 days ago
What ********************** said about MotorWeb:
Been refunded when service was offline and details on report was true to form Thanks.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
I paid my money and could not get a history of my van I was about to buy. I paid NZ$14.05 on 12th of may and no history for me. give me a link for GJJ161 HiAce van and I will be happy. my email is
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CA
Cam
Wanaka
4 days ago
What Cam said about MotorWeb:
Ok, I never leave bad reviews but this time... Ordered a vehicle report, the website said ERROR, try again, so I did, Second time it said ERROR so I gave up. 2 X amount taken from my credit card and
...
Read all
1 product purchased
*******************
5 days ago
What ******************* said about MotorWeb:
The report didn’t generate. But I received a refund automatically
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
I would have rated motorweb one-zero stars but they have told me they are refunding my payment, not a lot of use if you happen to miss out on a purchase due to their website being broken for 4 days (b
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Paid money got nothing. Charged but No report
1 product purchased
About MotorWeb
MotorWeb is New Zealand’s leading vehicle history check provider, delivering online services to the motor industry and the general public for over a decade. We are owned and operated by Trade Me and are recognised as a 'one stop shop' for the motor vehicle industry; providing over a dozen online services, quickly and accurately. MotorWeb provides protection when buying, selling and financing vehicles, assists in legal compliance and enables online vehicle transactions at your fingertips, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The MotorWeb VIR® is the most comprehensive vehicle history check in New Zealand, covering over 70 vehicle history checks including key safety and security features (where available). MotorWeb conduct nearly half-a-million comprehensive vehicle history checks each year, so we understand the risks involved in buying a car privately. Over 1 in 3 cars for sale in New Zealand have issues such as money owing, reported stolen, wound odometer and more.
Read all
66 Sale Street, Auckland City, Auckland City, Auckland, 1010, New Zealand
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About MotorWeb
MotorWeb is New Zealand’s leading vehicle history check provider, delivering online services to the motor industry and the general public for over a decade. We are owned and operated by Trade Me and are recognised as a 'one stop shop' for the motor vehicle industry; providing over a dozen online services, quickly and accurately. MotorWeb provides protection when buying, selling and financing vehicles, assists in legal compliance and enables online vehicle transactions at your fingertips, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The MotorWeb VIR® is the most comprehensive vehicle history check in New Zealand, covering over 70 vehicle history checks including key safety and security features (where available). MotorWeb conduct nearly half-a-million comprehensive vehicle history checks each year, so we understand the risks involved in buying a car privately. Over 1 in 3 cars for sale in New Zealand have issues such as money owing, reported stolen, wound odometer and more.