Merchant Logo

Direct Gap Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Direct Gap is one of the leading online providers of Gap Insurance.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

783

59

0

0

1

843

ratings over the past year

843 out of 11,604 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
15 hours ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
Very good
MM
Mrs Jane Martin
King's Lynn
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
What Mrs Jane Martin said about Direct Gap:
So quick and easy to set up, Kind and polite Assistant. I think it is good valve for Money
Merchant Logo
Diane
Direct Gap
17 hours ago
Hi Jane, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks Diane
MR
Mr Scott Rose
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
What Mr Scott Rose said about Direct Gap:
Simple to use website, easy to understand and ultimately place an order. Also seemed to offer good pricing.
Merchant Logo
Diane
Direct Gap
1 day ago
Hi Scott, Thank you for your review. I'm pleased to hear you found the online process quick and easy. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything else. Many thanks Diane
MV
Mrs Angela Viner
Kidderminster
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
What Mrs Angela Viner said about Direct Gap:
Explained everything polite and done very quickly
Merchant Logo
Diane
Direct Gap
1 day ago
Hi Angela, Thank you for choosing Direct Gap and leaving a 5-star review. I'm delighted you were happy with the service you received. Many thanks Diane
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
Discovered via Google search for Gap Insurance for my new car. Simple straight forward application process and competitive quotation. Couldn’t ask for anymore and based on my experience I would certai
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Diane
Direct Gap
3 days ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. I'm pleased to hear you found the online process quick and easy. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything else. Many thanks Diane
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Great service,plenty of choice and easy to understand each policy.
Merchant Logo
Diane
Direct Gap
4 days ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks Diane
MS
Mrs Deborah Shellcock
Rotherham
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
What Mrs Deborah Shellcock said about Direct Gap:
The broker who found my car me recommended Direct Gap and sent a link for me. The paperwork was so easy to complete online and the price was most competitive. I feel I have received great service and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Diane
Direct Gap
4 days ago
Hi Deborah, Thank you for your review. I'm pleased to hear you found the online process quick and easy. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything else. Many thanks Diane
MG
Mr Harvey Gee
Wincanton.
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
What Mr Harvey Gee said about Direct Gap:
Have used them for years. Were excellent when we made a claim during the early years of movie..
Merchant Logo
Diane
Direct Gap
4 days ago
Hi Harvey, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! Your comments are very kind. If you need any further assistance please don't hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks Diane
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Excellent service, straight forward easy to arrange.
Merchant Logo
Diane
Direct Gap
7 days ago
Hi, Thank you for choosing Direct Gap and leaving a 5-star review. I'm delighted you were happy with the service you received. Many thanks Diane
MB
Mr John Boardman
Wigan
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What Mr John Boardman said about Direct Gap:
Simple online service to get excellent gap cover. Recommended
Merchant Logo
Diane
Direct Gap
7 days ago
Hi John. Thank you for your review. I'm pleased to hear you found the online process quick and easy. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything else. Many thanks Diane
About Direct Gap
Direct Gap was one of the first companies to bring Guaranteed Asset Protection policies to the public via the internet, offering a range of uncomplicated and affordable ground-breaking, market-leading products at money-saving premiums. GAP policies have evolved over the last few years in line with the ever-changing demands for new policies from within the market place. In conjunction with our panel of underwriters, we are extremely pleased to be able to bring forward a range of policies which are generally not available elsewhere at such competitive premiums. The management team at Direct Gap have been involved within the motor industry for almost 40 years providing Insurance and Finance based products. We are committed to providing high-quality GAP products together with equally high levels of service. We have a dedicated team of friendly and professional customer advisors to guide you through the choice of products available and to help you select the appropriate product for your individual circumstances. All our staff are industry trained to the highest levels and are not paid commission based on sales; this ensures that you get the best advice and the best level of service possible. We do not engage in commission-based pressure selling just service, service, service!
Read all
Hawkstone House, Valley Road, Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire, HX7 7BL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct Gap
Direct Gap was one of the first companies to bring Guaranteed Asset Protection policies to the public via the internet, offering a range of uncomplicated and affordable ground-breaking, market-leading products at money-saving premiums. GAP policies have evolved over the last few years in line with the ever-changing demands for new policies from within the market place. In conjunction with our panel of underwriters, we are extremely pleased to be able to bring forward a range of policies which are generally not available elsewhere at such competitive premiums. The management team at Direct Gap have been involved within the motor industry for almost 40 years providing Insurance and Finance based products. We are committed to providing high-quality GAP products together with equally high levels of service. We have a dedicated team of friendly and professional customer advisors to guide you through the choice of products available and to help you select the appropriate product for your individual circumstances. All our staff are industry trained to the highest levels and are not paid commission based on sales; this ensures that you get the best advice and the best level of service possible. We do not engage in commission-based pressure selling just service, service, service!