Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9,495

980

447

427

1,042

12,391

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 150,280 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Quick, polite, easy, allowed me to find the right trousers myself
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
MJ
Mark-Jan
Lelystad, the Netherlands
2 hours ago
What Mark-Jan said about Moss:
Very friendly sales staff, who picked out the right size for me.
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Excellent service, nothing was too much trouble
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
MM
Mr Daryl Morgan
Co6 1yt
2 hours ago
What Mr Daryl Morgan said about Moss:
Friendly helpful staff
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Happy customer
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Ordered trousers to match suit jacket. Delivery as promised and kept me well informed. Trousers fitted well.
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Very good advice and service
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Terrible. From start to finish. Having a wedding can be stressful as it is. This guys made it 10 times more stressful with numerous mistakes and suits not turning up till the day at the venue. Would n
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Awful! Still waiting for our complaint to be resolved! Quick to take your money but after service is shocking! Not all suit obtained dispute paying for it and picking up from store to be told we sent
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
About Moss
A passion for style, unrivalled expertise and a proud heritage that spans over 170 years. We’re all about making you feel on form, about giving you the confidence to take on any moment.

Moss has over 100 stores nationwide.
Read all
8 St John's Hill, Clapham Junction, London, SW11 1SA, Surrey, SW11 1SA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Moss
A passion for style, unrivalled expertise and a proud heritage that spans over 170 years. We’re all about making you feel on form, about giving you the confidence to take on any moment.

Moss has over 100 stores nationwide.