Merchant Logo

Mortgage Magpie Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Mortgage Magpie is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 34 reviews
BI
Bittoo
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2020
What Bittoo said about Mortgage Magpie:
Very good service
ED
Ed
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2020
What Ed said about Mortgage Magpie:
So far so good, just waiting for the helpful adviser to do all his checks. And help me find a mortgage to suit me.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2020
Quick initial return contact. Not pushy.
CA
Carol
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2020
What Carol said about Mortgage Magpie:
Very efficient service
BE
Bellis
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2020
What Bellis said about Mortgage Magpie:
Found me an affordable mortgage
UZ
Uzair
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2020
What Uzair said about Mortgage Magpie:
Good customer service
JO
Jodie
Worcester
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2020
What Jodie said about Mortgage Magpie:
The people I spoke to were very friendly and they took the time to listen and respond accordingly. They didn't push unnecessary questions that most mortgage advisers do and there was no rigid script.
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2020
Not much to say. They called me back (or at least one of the independent advisers they have on their books did). I managed to secure finance elsewhere so after the initial phone call I did not need to
...
Read all
TR
Tracey
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2020
What Tracey said about Mortgage Magpie:
The customer service i recieved from Mathew was very good. He put me at ease and went through options in detail.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2020
Quick response, friendly, helpful.
About Mortgage Magpie
MortgageMagpie.com is an independent site aimed at introducing mortgage customers to professional UK based advisers who are fully authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority to provide you with the best possible advice to suit your individual circumstances. At Mortgage Magpie our mission is to ensure that you get the best possible mortgage to suit your circumstances, no matter what your situation is. - Save £1000s in repayments - Simple approval process - No obligations or hidden fees Our advisers are specialists in multiple areas including: - Remortgage with Bad Credit - Self Employed - Interest Only - Over 60s - and many more...
Read all
107 Bedford Drive, Fareham, Hampshire, PO14 4FH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mortgage Magpie
MortgageMagpie.com is an independent site aimed at introducing mortgage customers to professional UK based advisers who are fully authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority to provide you with the best possible advice to suit your individual circumstances. At Mortgage Magpie our mission is to ensure that you get the best possible mortgage to suit your circumstances, no matter what your situation is. - Save £1000s in repayments - Simple approval process - No obligations or hidden fees Our advisers are specialists in multiple areas including: - Remortgage with Bad Credit - Self Employed - Interest Only - Over 60s - and many more...