Merchant Logo

Morgan Clark Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Morgan Clark is a leading independent firm of Loss Assessors with unrivalled experience of commercial and residential claims.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

17

0

0

0

0

17

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 95 reviews
MR
Mr Richard Robinson
Leeds
7 days ago
What Mr Richard Robinson said about Morgan Clark:
Superb from start to finish. Really helped through the process . Took away the anxiety i had. Brilliant every step of the way.
1 product purchased
JH
Javed Hussain
Leicestershire
1 month ago
What Javed Hussain said about Morgan Clark:
I have worked with Morgan Clark on more than one occasion. I truly believe customer satisfaction and providing all round exceptional service to the customer is their company ethos. From the start of
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CA
Carolyn and Miguel Alamo
1 month ago
What Carolyn and Miguel Alamo said about Morgan Clark:
Absolutely great from the beginning Marc was always available to sort out that any problems were progressed smoothly whilst acting as liaison between ourselves and the Building Company he appreciate
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Lindsey
Morgan Clark
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. Our team works hard to ensure that our clients receive the support and guidance they need, especially during challenging times. It was a pleasure to assist you in returning to your home smoothly and within budget.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Morgan Clark representative Marc Ross expertise, professionalism, and unwavering support have truly made a significant difference during what could have been a very challenging time. Their guidance
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Lindsey
Morgan Clark
3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We will ensure Marc receives this feedback as he will be thrilled to hear your kind words. At Morgan Clark, we strive to provide the highest level of professionalism and support to our clients, and it's fantastic to know that Marc's guidance and attention to detail helped make the claim process easier and more efficient for you. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your feedback. If you ever need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out
1 product purchased
RV
Roger Vince
3 months ago
What Roger Vince said about Morgan Clark:
Supportive, friendly, professional, efficient they got my stalled claim going, took the stress out of a horrible situation and me back in my home
Merchant Logo
Lindsey
Morgan Clark
3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to have helped resolve your claim efficiently and alleviate the stress during such a challenging time. Your satisfaction means the world to us.
1 product purchased
AL
Antony Lentin
Cambridge
4 months ago
What Antony Lentin said about Morgan Clark:
Mr Mathew Rawlingson was recommended by a client of his. I contacted him briefly some time ago and found him helpful and approachable. I phoned him on Monday 15th. I was agreeably surprised to finf Mo
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Lindsey
Morgan Clark
4 months ago
We are genuinely grateful for your fantastic 5-star review on Feefo, and we're delighted to have provided you with a first-class service. It's heartening to hear that Mr. Mathew Rawlingson's assistance was helpful and approachable. We understand the importance of timely and reliable communication, and we're pleased that our team was able to promptly respond to your inquiries, even outside regular hours. We want to assure you that the door is always open for any future consultations or advice you might need. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to being of assistance whenever you require.
1 product purchased
MD
Mr & Mrs Doherty
Manchester
5 months ago
What Mr & Mrs Doherty said about Morgan Clark:
We've received superb service from my very first contact right through to completion and sign off of the claim and repairs. They came to our rescue at a time of utter crisis, took the stress away from
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Lindsey
Morgan Clark
5 months ago
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Morgan Clark Loss Assessors. We're thrilled to hear that we could provide superb service during the challenging situation. We appreciate your kind words about Pino Musso, and we will ensure Pino gets your lovely comments about him. He will be delighted to hear this. We're glad that Pino was able to assist you effectively, allowing you to focus on your full-time jobs without the added stress of managing the insurance claim. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're glad we could help reinstate your property with quality and professionalism. If you ever need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Well done as I expected.
Merchant Logo
Lindsey
Morgan Clark
6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. This is very much appreciated.
1 product purchased
MC
Mr Choudhary
Solihull, Birmingham
6 months ago
What Mr Choudhary said about Morgan Clark:
We are both pensioners in our 70’s. Eight years ago we let our family home to supplement our pensions. Unfortunately, there was a fire incident in the kitchen. The occupiers were out at the time of th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Lindsey
Morgan Clark
6 months ago
Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us! We are truly delighted to hear about your positive experience with Morgan Clark, especially with Paul Taylor from our West Midlands Office. We will be sure to pass your feedback onto Paul, who will be thrilled to know that his efforts made such a positive impact on your experience. Thank you once again for your heartfelt feedback, and we wish you all the best.
1 product purchased
MS
Molly Soe
7 months ago
What Molly Soe said about Morgan Clark:
We had a fire at our house. Morgan Clark acted as a loss adjuster on our behalf with our insurance company. This made what was a very stressful situation much less so. They helped with everything from
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Lindsey
Morgan Clark
7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we really appreciate your positive feedback. We understand how stressful dealing with a house fire and insurance claims can be. We're glad our team was able to make the process less burdensome for you, from accommodation arrangements to ensuring the best claim outcome. We take pride in our network of surveyors and contractors, which helps simplify the rebuilding process. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to assist anyone in similar situations. If you ever need further assistance or have questions, please feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. Thank you for choosing Morgan Clark.
1 product purchased
About Morgan Clark
Morgan Clark is a leading independent firm of Loss Assessors with unrivalled experience of commercial and residential insurance claims since 1999. We have worked with many of the major UK insurance companies and the industry’s most highly respected insurance brokers and have therefore become one of the UK's leading firm of Loss Assessors. We have helped thousands of home and business owners manage their complicated insurance claims. Our aim is to ensure our clients receive the very best settlement under the terms of their insurance policy.
Read all
Unit 16, Old Park Farm, Chelmsford, Essex, CM3 1LN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Morgan Clark
Morgan Clark is a leading independent firm of Loss Assessors with unrivalled experience of commercial and residential insurance claims since 1999. We have worked with many of the major UK insurance companies and the industry’s most highly respected insurance brokers and have therefore become one of the UK's leading firm of Loss Assessors. We have helped thousands of home and business owners manage their complicated insurance claims. Our aim is to ensure our clients receive the very best settlement under the terms of their insurance policy.