Merchant Logo

More Mountain Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Luxury catered chalets and self-catered apartments and chalets in Morzine.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

142

6

1

0

0

149

ratings over the past year

149 out of 344 reviews
Time:
Past year
SJ
Stephen Johnson
Sevenoaks, Kent
22 days ago
What Stephen Johnson said about More Mountain:
First class, everything you can think of is catered for and communicated well in advance of your trip, with regular follow ups, helpful checklists, to ensure you maximise the enjoyment of your stay.
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AO
Aoife
Ireland
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Super helpful, efficient and charming. Would recommend.
1 product purchased
AD
Adriano
1 month ago
What Adriano said about More Mountain:
Chloe was pur host and was super helpful, responsive and friendly.
1 product purchased
CA
Catherine
Norwich
1 month ago
What Catherine said about More Mountain:
Absolutely brilliant team. Helped us with getting everything ready for skiing, answered all the little questions we had, were there on arrival and checked us into our brilliant apartment, helped us o
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DA
Dan
1 month ago
What Dan said about More Mountain:
Hosts were fantastic, along with the food and the cleanliness of the chalet. Shuttle service to and from the slopes worked great.
1 product purchased
ED
Ed
Aberdeen
1 month ago
What Ed said about More Mountain:
Excellent service from start to finish. Really helpful throughout the booking process and answered any questions quickly as well as sending helpful reminders before the trip. The in resort team were
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CL
Clare
Surrey
1 month ago
What Clare said about More Mountain:
The More Mountain team were so helpful from start to finish!
1 product purchased
VA
VAB
UK
1 month ago
What VAB said about More Mountain:
Great friendly team in managing our stay, contacting us prior, throughout our journey and during our stay. Speedy in resolving any issues
1 product purchased
SA
Sam
Nottingham
1 month ago
What Sam said about More Mountain:
Supers service from More Mountain, great new addition with the option of the minibus to the lift everyday and super flexible with the later check out. 4th time booking with them and they have been 5 s
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About More Mountain
More Mountain is a luxury ski, snowboard and summer holiday provider based in the beautiful French Alpine resort of Morzine. We have created a portfolio of some of the most stylish catered chalets and luxury apartments in central Morzine locations and paved the way for a more contemporary style of ski holiday in the Alps. We have built a first-class reputation in Morzine based on style, quality and service with an amazing team of staff. We continue to strive for excellence in all we do and we really care about our guest experience. Kick back, relax and let us look after you at More Mountain!
Read all
Apt. Rez de Chaussée, 50 Av. de Joux Plane, Morzine, 74110, France
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About More Mountain
More Mountain is a luxury ski, snowboard and summer holiday provider based in the beautiful French Alpine resort of Morzine. We have created a portfolio of some of the most stylish catered chalets and luxury apartments in central Morzine locations and paved the way for a more contemporary style of ski holiday in the Alps. We have built a first-class reputation in Morzine based on style, quality and service with an amazing team of staff. We continue to strive for excellence in all we do and we really care about our guest experience. Kick back, relax and let us look after you at More Mountain!