Merchant Logo

More Mountain Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Luxury catered chalets and self-catered apartments and chalets in Morzine.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

142

6

1

0

0

149

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 357 reviews
AL
Alice
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2024
What Alice said about More Mountain:
Excellent responsive service
JO
Joanne
Northern Ireland
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2024
What Joanne said about More Mountain:
More Mountain were brilliant and couldn’t have been more helpful answering all my questions before our visit and rearranging check in with ease due to cancelled flights. Chloe was so helpful during o
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2024
SI
Simon
North Yorkshire
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2024
What Simon said about More Mountain:
Always there to answer questions , of which we had many!
ST
Stefan
Kent
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2024
What Stefan said about More Mountain:
Efficient.
CY
Cymantha
Canberra, Australia
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2024
What Cymantha said about More Mountain:
This is our second stay with More Mountain. Excellent service from booking to checkin to departure. I wouldn’t use anyone else. Thanks for another great visit.
AN
Antonio
Luxemburg
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2024
What Antonio said about More Mountain:
Perfect
SE
Sebastian
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
FI
Fiona
Wicklow
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
What Fiona said about More Mountain:
Great communication and friendly staff at More Mountain who were very helpful and checked in on us to make sure everything was going well. They also offered many optional extras like arranging lift pa
...
Read all
MI
Michael
Leeds
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
What Michael said about More Mountain:
Great service, keeping in touch through out our stay.
About More Mountain
More Mountain is a luxury ski, snowboard and summer holiday provider based in the beautiful French Alpine resort of Morzine. We have created a portfolio of some of the most stylish catered chalets and luxury apartments in central Morzine locations and paved the way for a more contemporary style of ski holiday in the Alps. We have built a first-class reputation in Morzine based on style, quality and service with an amazing team of staff. We continue to strive for excellence in all we do and we really care about our guest experience. Kick back, relax and let us look after you at More Mountain!
Read all
Apt. Rez de Chaussée, 50 Av. de Joux Plane, Morzine, 74110, France
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About More Mountain
More Mountain is a luxury ski, snowboard and summer holiday provider based in the beautiful French Alpine resort of Morzine. We have created a portfolio of some of the most stylish catered chalets and luxury apartments in central Morzine locations and paved the way for a more contemporary style of ski holiday in the Alps. We have built a first-class reputation in Morzine based on style, quality and service with an amazing team of staff. We continue to strive for excellence in all we do and we really care about our guest experience. Kick back, relax and let us look after you at More Mountain!