Merchant Logo

Morale Home Furnishings Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 28 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Delighted with the quality of the dining table that I ordered, and the delivery arrangements went perfectly smoothly.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Have not received my item yet and no contact to tell us why
1 product purchased
AM
Andrew Murdoch
3 years ago
What Andrew Murdoch said about Morale Home Furnishings:
Great experience from start to finish, online ordered also visited warehouse spoke to staff guaranteed delivery in alloted time 10 working days in my case, delivery 1st class throughly boxed addition
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Very abrupt on the phone and was told to order it on line Had problem with delivery and crushed box with missing items and when I phoned to explain the problem was then told to email with my issue Ha
...
Read all
1 product purchased
GB
Genna Broom
3 years ago
What Genna Broom said about Morale Home Furnishings:
Item delivered is not as described on the website Very slow to little responses from them
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
No update on delivery had to phone twice to get any information console table says on website assembled not true had to put legs together far too much package
1 product purchased
JW
Jean Webb
3 years ago
What Jean Webb said about Morale Home Furnishings:
Ordered table on 9 July, rang beforehand to ask if they had it in stock which they said they had so ordered it online. Rang again 15 July as still not arrived and was told it was coming from supplier
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AC
alison Cassar
3 years ago
What alison Cassar said about Morale Home Furnishings:
First class
1 product purchased
IR
Ian Raworth
London
3 years ago
What Ian Raworth said about Morale Home Furnishings:
Really bad customer service. Phoned me 20 minutes away to deliver. No contact from office.
1 product purchased
WD
William Davis
3 years ago
What William Davis said about Morale Home Furnishings:
Rubbish,still not received my recliner, still waiting on a response from my E-Mail, avoid at all cost
1 product purchased
About Morale Home Furnishings
Morale Home Furnishings - Comfortable, Easy Living You sit quietly at the dining table sipping on a hot cup of tea as you watch the sun rise over the garden. You think to yourself, "this is why I love this home." As you enjoy the sunrise, you reflect on how relaxed you feel, how your home is that perfect sanctuary of comfort and rest you always hoped it would be. Comfortable, easy living is what Morale Home Furnishings is all about. We know that your home is your castle and that you want your castle to be comfortable and relaxing. But you want it to be stylish as well. Here at Morale, you can have both. There's no need to trade comfort for style or vice versa. Morale Home Furnishings is your one stop destination for home furnishings. In our bedroom department, we carry a full selection of beds and bed frames, including some of the finest leather, storage, and guest beds on the market. Our bedroom furniture collection includes everything from tables to wardrobes to chests of drawers. And, of course, we have a full range of mattresses to complete your bedroom selection. For the dining and living room, feel free to browse our numerous collections of furniture and accessories. We can help you find that perfect sofa or a whole set with sofa and armchairs. Then you can complete the space with tables, lamps and any additional pieces you need. Rest assured you can find everything you need for every room in your home here at Morale. We invite you to visit our brand-new 40,000 square-foot showroom in Glasgow to see our furniture first-hand and speak to one of our representatives. If you can't get to us, we can come to you. Make your purchases online, and we will have them shipped directly to your door.
Read all
32 Watt Road, Hillington, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G52 4RY, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Morale Home Furnishings
Morale Home Furnishings - Comfortable, Easy Living You sit quietly at the dining table sipping on a hot cup of tea as you watch the sun rise over the garden. You think to yourself, "this is why I love this home." As you enjoy the sunrise, you reflect on how relaxed you feel, how your home is that perfect sanctuary of comfort and rest you always hoped it would be. Comfortable, easy living is what Morale Home Furnishings is all about. We know that your home is your castle and that you want your castle to be comfortable and relaxing. But you want it to be stylish as well. Here at Morale, you can have both. There's no need to trade comfort for style or vice versa. Morale Home Furnishings is your one stop destination for home furnishings. In our bedroom department, we carry a full selection of beds and bed frames, including some of the finest leather, storage, and guest beds on the market. Our bedroom furniture collection includes everything from tables to wardrobes to chests of drawers. And, of course, we have a full range of mattresses to complete your bedroom selection. For the dining and living room, feel free to browse our numerous collections of furniture and accessories. We can help you find that perfect sofa or a whole set with sofa and armchairs. Then you can complete the space with tables, lamps and any additional pieces you need. Rest assured you can find everything you need for every room in your home here at Morale. We invite you to visit our brand-new 40,000 square-foot showroom in Glasgow to see our furniture first-hand and speak to one of our representatives. If you can't get to us, we can come to you. Make your purchases online, and we will have them shipped directly to your door.