Merchant Logo

Moonshine Detailing Products Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Moonshine is the world's first premium detailing brand committed to improving sustainability.

Service
4
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

2

0

2

1

12

ratings over the past year

Moonshine Detailing Products is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 96 reviews
IW
Ian Witt
8 months ago
What Ian Witt said about Moonshine Detailing Products:
There was a problem with the first delivery as apparently an incident at DPD had resulted in damage to the products. I contacted Moonshine and got an immdiate response from Ross who investigated the i
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 09/09/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
I have been using Moonshine products for a couple of years now after the my were recommended by the Chops Garage YouTube channel. Having tried a few, I find the Ripper Pre-cleaner and Quick shine deta
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/09/2023
0
Share
JE
Joanna Everitt
8 months ago
Uploaded media
What Joanna Everitt said about Moonshine Detailing Products:
Excellent quick & efficient service. The product is superb, really good quality, loving the eco friendly glass bottles and well packaged for delivery! Liking the TikToks..keep them coming
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/08/2023
0
Share
RM
Robin Moss
8 months ago
What Robin Moss said about Moonshine Detailing Products:
I love the Quick Detailer and the Citrus Prewash. I also use the shampoo which gives great results. I recently ordered some products. They were delayed slightly. I was kept fully informed throughout
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/08/2023
0
Share
MW
Mr C A Wright
8 months ago
What Mr C A Wright said about Moonshine Detailing Products:
Really, really good.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/08/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Very good service , ordered on line and delivered in under 5 days.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/08/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Item purchased on 29/07. Postage purchased by vendor on 01/08, but item still not posted as its now 07/08. No comms received despite email sent for update or refund.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/07/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Item appears fine. Deducted one star due to relatively slow service. Using Evri doesn't help, always seem the slowest courier company to us.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/07/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Still waitng to receive the product more thsn a week later. No indication of when it might arrive.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/06/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Ordered from them a couple of years ago and was excellent service this time it's taken almost 17 days to receive my order ( the first order was damaged in transit and had to be resent!!)
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/06/2023
0
Share
About Moonshine Detailing Products
Moonshine is the world's first premium detailing brand committed to improving sustainability. The quality of Moonshine ensures not only that you get the full experience – the colours, the smell, the feel – but that you can stand back at the end to a perfect result, every time. But that’s not all you’re getting with Moonshine; you're joining the revolution within the detailing industry to make sure that the hobby we're so passionate about is not damaging the planet.
Read all
Senate Court, Exeter, EX1 1NT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Moonshine Detailing Products
Moonshine is the world's first premium detailing brand committed to improving sustainability. The quality of Moonshine ensures not only that you get the full experience – the colours, the smell, the feel – but that you can stand back at the end to a perfect result, every time. But that’s not all you’re getting with Moonshine; you're joining the revolution within the detailing industry to make sure that the hobby we're so passionate about is not damaging the planet.