Merchant Logo

Mont Blanc Treks Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Guided & Self-guided Trekking Holidays in the Alps

Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

98

7

2

0

0

107

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 455 reviews
JV
John Vaudreuil
Madison, WI USA
1 month ago
What John Vaudreuil said about Mont Blanc Treks:
We were on our fourth trip with Mont Blanc Treks (in Patagonia) over the past three weeks, and we were so happy we knew we couldn't wait to set another trip. We started the booking whilst on a mountai
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jude
Mont Blanc Treks
1 month ago
Thanks John, it's our absolute pleasure to organise your trekking holidays, and thank you for entrusting the MBT team again. Your 5 star rating and kind words is appreciated greatly. Kind Regards from the Chamonix Valley,
Date of purchase: 18/08/2024
0
Share
GD
Gannon Depetris
1 month ago
What Gannon Depetris said about Mont Blanc Treks:
Very communicative and responsive, with a wealth of resources on the website that have already answered any questions we may have had. I also like that their service has pre-booked accommodation, as w
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jude
Mont Blanc Treks
1 month ago
Thanks for your kind words and 5 star rating Gannon, we're delighted to be helping you this Summer. Wishing you a wonderful trekking experience. Kind Regards from the Chamonix Valley.
Date of purchase: 01/09/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Super friendly and helpful and seem to be available all hours of the day and night! We're looking forward to walking the TMB and are sure the accommodation will be well organised.
Merchant Logo
Jude
Mont Blanc Treks
3 months ago
We're looking forward to welcoming you this Summer too! Thanks for taking the time to review us and awarding the 5* rating. Kind Regards from the Chamonix Valley,
Date of purchase: 01/09/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Responsive and will accommodate our dietary needs
Merchant Logo
Jude
Mont Blanc Treks
3 months ago
Thank you for the 5* rating, we appreciate it greatly. No problem with the dietary requirements, we always advise the accommodation suppliers, and alongside suggest you advise reception on arrival. Wishing you all a wonderful Tour de Monte Rosa trekking experience. Kind Regards from the Chamonix Valley,
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Mont Blanc Treks was direct, clear and concise. We looked at a couple companies but Mont Blanc Treks offered the best itinerary and rooms. Prices quoted were honored unlike a competing firm that offer
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jude
Mont Blanc Treks
3 months ago
We appreciate you taking the time to review us, wishing you a wonderful trekking experience. Kind Regards from the Chamonix Valley,
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
0
Share
LB
Laura Bonich
Wyoming
3 months ago
What Laura Bonich said about Mont Blanc Treks:
Very responsive and personable- local company
Merchant Logo
Jude
Mont Blanc Treks
3 months ago
Thanks Laura, we appreciate your feedback and 5 * rating. Wishing you a wonderful TMB trekking experience this Summer. Kind Regards from the Chamonix Valley,
Date of purchase: 05/09/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Quick knowledgeable response to all of my questions.
Merchant Logo
Jacinta
Mont Blanc Treks
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave the review and we look forward to welcoming you next year! Kind Regards from the Chamonix Valley
Date of purchase: 01/09/2025
0
Share
GB
Greg Balch
Park City , Uyah
3 months ago
What Greg Balch said about Mont Blanc Treks:
Excellent timing to get our trip done and on the books. Appreciate how quick they were able to create our trip
Merchant Logo
Jude
Mont Blanc Treks
3 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback Greg we appreciate your 5 * rating, and look forward to welcoming you to the Alps this Summer. Kind Regards from the Chamonix Valley,
Date of purchase: 17/08/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Prompt service that responded to our needs. Whilst there wasn't availability for the trek we had aspired to, Jude was accommodating and found alternative options for our trek.
Merchant Logo
Jude
Mont Blanc Treks
4 months ago
Many Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback, it was our pleasure to assist. We're delighted you and your family are trekking the Dolomites this Summer, wishing you a wonderful holiday. Kind Regards from the Chamonix Valley,
Date of purchase: 10/09/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Their staff were quick to respond to any questions. We are excited about the trip they put together for us!
Merchant Logo
Jude
Mont Blanc Treks
4 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback, it was our pleasure to assist. Wishing you a wonderful TMB trekking experience this Summer. Kind Regards from the Chamonix Valley,
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
0
Share
About Mont Blanc Treks
Mont Blanc Treks Ltd is run by a small dedicated team of like-minded people whose local knowledge and passion for the mountains inspires us to offer a more personalised service for all our guided and self guided treks. We are committed to providing an excellent level of service throughout all our walking and trekking holidays in the Alps.
Read all
16 Brynton Close, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 3AG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mont Blanc Treks
Mont Blanc Treks Ltd is run by a small dedicated team of like-minded people whose local knowledge and passion for the mountains inspires us to offer a more personalised service for all our guided and self guided treks. We are committed to providing an excellent level of service throughout all our walking and trekking holidays in the Alps.