Merchant Logo

MonkeyTools Reviews

Rated
Substandard
Service
2.9
/5
Product
2.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

1

0

0

5

10

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 10 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Once the problem of delivery was sorted, the service was very good and the items arrive on time as promised.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
MP
Mr. A L Potter
2 months ago
What Mr. A L Potter said about MonkeyTools:
Where's my item i ordered for next day delivery? Never received the item spoke to customer services who said they'd get it sorted and get back ASAP but what do you know? Sort it out? UPDATED so leave
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Item still not received, ordered over 4 weeks ago. No response to emails, unable to contact via phone - AVOID!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/02/2024
3
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Absolutely fantastic. Would recommend and will be purchasing again! Thank you
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
1
Share
IB
Iain Bradley
4 months ago
What Iain Bradley said about MonkeyTools:
Very good,would use again
Date of purchase: 06/01/2024
2
Share
DE
Dannielle Essery
5 months ago
What Dannielle Essery said about MonkeyTools:
I paid next day on the 16th Dec and its still not turned up.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/12/2023
3
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
1st time using these guys but a great & simple process end to end
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
I'm afraid I won't use MonkeyTools again. Ordered three items and paid extra for next day delivery. Next day, no sign. Phoned MonkeyTools, promised a call back that day; no call. Phoned again to say i
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/12/2023
3
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Item was a good price, item was exactly as described i was wary of using this company due to the negative feedback others had given, but i gave them a chance and had no issues at all. Item was also de
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/12/2023
0
Share
About MonkeyTools
5 Broadway Buildings, Hanwell, W7 3TT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About MonkeyTools