Merchant Logo

Money Advice Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We specialise in IVAs, a UK debt solution to help write off unaffordable debt

Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

489

16

1

0

0

506

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,414 reviews
BA
Bartley
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2024
What Bartley said about Money Advice:
Imran was a great help. Provided some very helpful advice
0
Share
KA
Kathy
Bristol
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2024
What Kathy said about Money Advice:
I was very nervous about going through a helpline regarding my debt. I can honestly say Imran and Amy made me feel so at ease, I was worried about feeling judged about the mess I had got myself into,
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Nice people and don’t judge others
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Really helpful and understanding.
0
Share
SA
Sarah
Durham
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2024
What Sarah said about Money Advice:
The team were knowledgeable, kind, helpful and eager to help as much as they can, I have gone through the initial stages of setting up a plan and I am happy with everything so far
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2024
I would definitely rate the money advice service that I received and would highly recommend this company. It took a lot of courage for me to lift the phone. From the moment I made contact Paul Newman
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2024
So far so good very professional and friendly and say what they mean made a very stressful situation a lot easier than it has been
0
Share
SI
Simon
Peacehaven
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
What Simon said about Money Advice:
I done an online inquiry and straight away i received a call from steve at money advice and to be honest I have backed out of talking about my finances several time because I felt so awkward talking
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2024
Great customer service and advice. took care when dealing with my situation. Thank you for all your help
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2024
I got very clear information and everything was explained. Very happy with the service
0
Share
About Money Advice
We are Money Advice, one of the UK’s leading debt advisory centres, specialising in debt relief schemes such as Individual Voluntary Arrangements (IVAs).
Read all
Metropolitan House, STATION ROAD, CHEADLE HULME, Cheshire, SK8 7AZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Money Advice
We are Money Advice, one of the UK’s leading debt advisory centres, specialising in debt relief schemes such as Individual Voluntary Arrangements (IVAs).