Merchant Logo

Momentum Life Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Momentum Life is an award-winning insurer, providing New Zealanders with easy and straightforward insurance solutions.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

58

15

8

0

0

81

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,574 reviews
BE
Beverley
13 days ago
What Beverley said about Momentum Life:
It's grate
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
This far the service has been informative, not pressured to make a speedy decision, a pace comfortable for me.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
0
Share
RO
Robert
Hawera
24 days ago
What Robert said about Momentum Life:
Excellent service so far
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Good at the moment
Merchant Logo
Momentum Life
Momentum Life
28 days ago
Happy to have you onboard. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any additional questions about your policy.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
its okay for now
Merchant Logo
Momentum Life
Momentum Life
28 days ago
Glad to have you onboard! We're always here for a chat, so please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Great
Merchant Logo
Momentum Life
Momentum Life
1 month ago
You're most welcome! Let the team know if you have any additional questions, we're always here for a chat.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Awesome service with competitive rates. Suited my lifestyle and affordable
Merchant Logo
Momentum Life
Momentum Life
1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback! Yes, our cover is flexible to suit the needs of the individual.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
0
Share
MA
Marilyn
Palmerston North, 4410
2 months ago
What Marilyn said about Momentum Life:
Palmerston
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Easy to set up and great support from the Momentum staff. Clear and concise communication.
Merchant Logo
Momentum Life
Momentum Life
2 months ago
That’s fantastic! If you have any questions relating to your policy, give us a call, we're always here to chat.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Very clear and easy to understand
Merchant Logo
Momentum Life
Momentum Life
2 months ago
Thanks for your positive feedback! We’re delighted to hear you had a good experience.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
0
Share
About Momentum Life
Momentum Life is a licensed New Zealand life insurance company, committed to providing New Zealanders with easy and straightforward insurance solutions. Our insurance products are designed to provide financial support during a family’s time of need. New Zealanders have recognised the outstanding service provided by Momentum Life and we’re delighted to have received quality service awards from both Reader’s Digest NZ and Feefo, as they reinforce our commitment to delivering best in class products, services and experiences.
Read all
Tower 1, Level 7, 205 Queens Street, Newmarket, Auckland, 1010, New Zealand
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Momentum Life
Momentum Life is a licensed New Zealand life insurance company, committed to providing New Zealanders with easy and straightforward insurance solutions. Our insurance products are designed to provide financial support during a family’s time of need. New Zealanders have recognised the outstanding service provided by Momentum Life and we’re delighted to have received quality service awards from both Reader’s Digest NZ and Feefo, as they reinforce our commitment to delivering best in class products, services and experiences.