Merchant Logo

Mitsubishi Insurance Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Mitsubishi Insurance is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 23 reviews
IA
Iain
Saffron Walden
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/10/2021
What Iain said about Mitsubishi Insurance:
After multiple phone calls, I eventually got some degree of customer service by making a formal complaint. The underwriter took weeks to respond The repair shop said the car was unroadworthy, but bec
...
Read all
CH
Christopher
Brighton
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2020
What Christopher said about Mitsubishi Insurance:
All went well and efficiently.
CH
Chris
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2020
What Chris said about Mitsubishi Insurance:
There was a problem in sorting out the other parties claim which caused them delay and concern.
MI
Miranda
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/01/2020
What Miranda said about Mitsubishi Insurance:
Very satisfied thankyou........
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/08/2019
Thoroughly disappointed with your staffs attitude when we reported the damage to my car. The staff handling our case displayed no empathy and seemed to disbelieve the fact that a deer had been respons
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/08/2019
Kept in touch everything went smoothly call centre IN THIS COUNTRY! A massive advantage.
JO
John
Llanymynech
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2019
What John said about Mitsubishi Insurance:
They made a good job of the repair and did it quick car only with them 4 days
RA
Raymond
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2019
What Raymond said about Mitsubishi Insurance:
We cannot fault the response or treatment given to us by Mitsubishi Insurance. From the minute I contacted them about our accident they were on the case and within three hours we had not only spoken
...
Read all
RI
Richard
Reading
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2019
What Richard said about Mitsubishi Insurance:
Good communication only small issue was I had to take car to repair shop to get estimate. Hire car delivered, car repair excellent quality.
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2019
Every aspect bar one was most efficiently dealt with in a friendly and informative way. My only slight quibble was with the hire replacement which wasn't quite as fast as it appears when advertised.
...
Read all
About Mitsubishi Insurance
Read reviews of our CLAIMS Service.
Read all
Batchworth House, Church Street, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire, WD3 1JE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mitsubishi Insurance
Read reviews of our CLAIMS Service.