Merchant Logo

Mitre Linen Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

616

26

13

2

6

663

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,951 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
First class, telephoned as having a problem ordering online but the lovely friendly person on telephone helped me through the process with their patience. I didn’t feel I was being a nuisance. Followe
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Delivered quickly, high quality item.
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Proactive - quickly dealt with my query and my order was delivered next day as promised
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
WW
WW
Hampshire
2 days ago
What WW said about Mitre Linen:
Excellent service. I liked the towels we had in a hotel soft with a good thickness, looked and the label and ordered when I got home.
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Good products. Fast delivery.
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
KA
Kathy Ashmore
Leyland
2 days ago
What Kathy Ashmore said about Mitre Linen:
Easy to order and delivery was quick. The duvet cover is as nice as shown online, colour true. The fabric is better than I expected and looks lovely.
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Swift delivery and kept us informed at every stage of delivery progress
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
RK
Roberta Kirby
Ferring West Sussex
3 days ago
What Roberta Kirby said about Mitre Linen:
Product and service wonderful…thank you for a lovely shopping experience….👋😊👍
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Perfect
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
CC
Carl Cross
SHETLAND
6 days ago
What Carl Cross said about Mitre Linen:
Lyn in telesales is very helpful when dealing with us, even when we made a mistake and ordered the wrong item it wasn't no bother to sort out!
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
About Mitre Linen
Since 1946 we have built a reputation for quality and reliability that has earned us the honour of the Royal Warrant. Our aim is to surpass expectations and provide wonderful experiences. We have been providing the hospitality, leisure, education, laundry and healthcare industries for over 70 years, with one priority in mind, ensuring that anyone who comes into contact with the Mitre brand, from your team to your guests are left feeling delighted. Over the years, we have worked with you to evolve and develop our collection of the finest Linen, Bedding, Towelling, Soft Furnishings and now Hotel Room Accessories so you can provide your guests with a truly unforgettable stay. We value all our customers, whatever size you are, Large Medium or Small. Building strong customer relationships through personalised service is our highest priority. We're based in the UK, so from taking your call through to account management we'll be here for you.
Read all
1 Goat Mill Rd, Dowlais, Merthyr Tydfil, Mid Glamorgan, Vale of Glamorgan, CF48 3TD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mitre Linen
Since 1946 we have built a reputation for quality and reliability that has earned us the honour of the Royal Warrant. Our aim is to surpass expectations and provide wonderful experiences. We have been providing the hospitality, leisure, education, laundry and healthcare industries for over 70 years, with one priority in mind, ensuring that anyone who comes into contact with the Mitre brand, from your team to your guests are left feeling delighted. Over the years, we have worked with you to evolve and develop our collection of the finest Linen, Bedding, Towelling, Soft Furnishings and now Hotel Room Accessories so you can provide your guests with a truly unforgettable stay. We value all our customers, whatever size you are, Large Medium or Small. Building strong customer relationships through personalised service is our highest priority. We're based in the UK, so from taking your call through to account management we'll be here for you.