Merchant Logo

Mistek - Automist Installer Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

32

1

0

0

0

33

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 377 reviews
CS
Chris Sheldrick
London
23 days ago
1 product purchased
NI
Nigel
Carmarthenshire Wales
1 month ago
What Nigel said about Mistek - Automist Installer:
Smooth and efficient, from start to finish.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Mistek were very professional. The quality of their work was very good. The office administration was efficient. I would use them again.
1 product purchased
SS
Sarah-Jane Sanderson
Fleet, Hampshire
2 months ago
What Sarah-Jane Sanderson said about Mistek - Automist Installer:
I’ve recently had an Automist system fitted on my ground floor by Mistek. Throughout the whole process the team were responsive, helpful and on the day if fitting were excellent. I would highly recomm
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SL
Sarah Lee
2 months ago
What Sarah Lee said about Mistek - Automist Installer:
Excellent from start to finish
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
They were very helpful, informative, and did a good and tidy installation. I would highly recommend.
1 product purchased
DA
Dominic Arnold
3 months ago
What Dominic Arnold said about Mistek - Automist Installer:
The Mistek team are highly efficient and determined to deliver excellent service. Despite some issues (not of their fault) they were flexible enough to rearrange their visits without fuss. The equip
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CB
Chris Bauer
London
3 months ago
What Chris Bauer said about Mistek - Automist Installer:
Taylor was a big help in engaging with local building control to ensure everything is done according to their requirements. Installation was a great experience and questions were answered promptly.
1 product purchased
LF
Lewis Fox
Sheffield
4 months ago
What Lewis Fox said about Mistek - Automist Installer:
Really impressed with Mistek. From start to finish it was a great service with great planning and fitting. I originally spoke to a gentleman called Luca who guided me through the process and was there
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JH
Jacqueline Humphreys
Llandybie Ammanford
5 months ago
What Jacqueline Humphreys said about Mistek - Automist Installer:
Owning a Grade two 11 listed building and having to introduce a fire protection system that would be both easy on the eye and be accepted by the conservation officer was becoming a real headache until
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Mistek - Automist Installer
Installers of Automist
Read all
Unit 2, Rochester court, Anthonys way, Rochester, Rochester, Kent, Kent, ME2 4NW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mistek - Automist Installer
Installers of Automist