Merchant Logo

mindmybag Reviews

mindmybag helps you find quick & easy luggage storage all around the world. The company was founded in Melbourne, Australia.

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 258 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Simple, quick - and ultimately our bags were safe. Does what is says!
Date of purchase: 28/04/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Seay to use. The con isn’t store that held my bag was professional and polite
Date of purchase: 27/04/2022
0
Share
LS
Linda Stephens
2 years ago
What Linda Stephens said about mindmybag:
I would recommend them , easy location , nice staff . Great service .
Date of purchase: 27/04/2022
0
Share
RS
Robert G Stockwell
Wadalba
2 years ago
What Robert G Stockwell said about mindmybag:
Well it worked the way it was supposed to. Online booking was easy, check-in was fine, i was expected, and my bag was returned with no fuss and all contents intact.
Date of purchase: 27/04/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Easy to use
Date of purchase: 26/04/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Easy to book but would be nice to have the actual distance from Southern Cross Station on the web site with approx. walk time to allow for planning.
Date of purchase: 26/04/2022
0
Share
AS
Andrea Steinfeld
2 years ago
What Andrea Steinfeld said about mindmybag:
This is an excellent service when you have hours and hours between check out from your accommodation and your flight. This freed us up to explore more. Totally recommend this to other traveler's.
Date of purchase: 26/04/2022
0
Share
RM
Roz malkin
2 years ago
What Roz malkin said about mindmybag:
Friendly and helpful. would have been good to have better signage as we did not know where the place was.
Date of purchase: 26/04/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Fast easy and a life saver. It was great to be able to go explore the city without lugging my bags around
Date of purchase: 25/04/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Excellent service, easy to arrange, friendly and helpful staff
Date of purchase: 24/04/2022
0
Share
About mindmybag
mindmybag provides convenient and secure luggage storage all around Australia and New Zealand.
Read all
tbc, Melbourne, Victoria, 3000, Australia
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About mindmybag
mindmybag provides convenient and secure luggage storage all around Australia and New Zealand.