Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

We make ridiculously chocolatey bars - like choc, but not! Made with carob!

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

76

5

0

0

1

82

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 297 reviews
TE
tessa
London
3 days ago
What tessa said about Caroboo:
Excellent speed of delivery
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Bars arrived very quickly
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Efficient
3 products purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Caroboo always provide a quick and timely service. Their products are well packaged and always arrive in good condition. An excellent service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Well packaged and delivered on time,the box that bars are in make it easy to have a different flavour every time you have a bar
1 product purchased
VJ
Vicki Jones
birmingham
18 days ago
What Vicki Jones said about Caroboo:
Fantastic service as always from Caroboo
2 products purchased
SW
Sabrina Williams
Birmingham
19 days ago
What Sabrina Williams said about Caroboo:
Very quick delivery in eco friendly packaging which is a win/win.
1 product purchased
MB
Martin Broomfield
Poole
23 days ago
What Martin Broomfield said about Caroboo:
The order arrived very quickly, much sooner than I anticipated.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
First class service and kept you informed about your order.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Excellent service. My order was dispatched and delivered within days. Well packaged too. It was bought as a gift so I cannot rate the product. Otherwise I highly recommend using this company.
1 product purchased
About Caroboo
We make ridiculously chocolatey bars - like choc, but not! Our bars are made with carob and creamed coconut and full of everything you need and nothing you don't!
Read all
90 Banks Lane, Riddlesden, Keighley, West Yorkshire, BD20 5PJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Caroboo
We make ridiculously chocolatey bars - like choc, but not! Our bars are made with carob and creamed coconut and full of everything you need and nothing you don't!