Merchant Logo

Michael Jones Jeweller Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Your Local Diamond Specialist & Official Rolex Retailer.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

44

4

0

0

0

48

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 62 reviews
OH
Oliver Holland
Banbury
2 days ago
What Oliver Holland said about Michael Jones Jeweller:
The Northampton team were marvellous, friendly and helpful
1 product purchased
HT
heidi travis
Mk
7 days ago
What heidi travis said about Michael Jones Jeweller:
Excellent, beautifully packaged
1 product purchased
NC
Natalie Christie
Cornwall
10 days ago
What Natalie Christie said about Michael Jones Jeweller:
The service was perfect. Nothing was too much trouble for the kind lady who helped me.
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Staff were so helpful through the whole process. Nothing was to much trouble. Highly recommended.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Super service from MJ, staff are friendly and efficient they ensured the purchase experience was fantastic from start to finish.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Service was exceptional staff went out of their way to support our purchase. They were quick to respond to questions and made sure to keep us informed through the process.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Merchant Logo
Sophie Webster
Michael Jones Jeweller
8 days ago
Thank you for your five star review!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Brilliant service, quick delivery.
Merchant Logo
Sophie Webster
Michael Jones Jeweller
13 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated.
1 product purchased
TC
TRACEY CARROLL
15 days ago
What TRACEY CARROLL said about Michael Jones Jeweller:
First class service from a great retailer
Merchant Logo
Sophie Webster
Michael Jones Jeweller
13 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it. We are so pleased that you are happy with the service you received.
1 product purchased
HO
Helen Osborne
1 month ago
What Helen Osborne said about Michael Jones Jeweller:
Fantastic service always
Merchant Logo
Sophie Webster
Michael Jones Jeweller
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it.
1 product purchased
About Michael Jones Jeweller
Michael Jones Jeweller is an independent jeweller and Official Rolex Retailer, with showrooms in Northampton and Banbury. We pride ourselves in offering our customers the best quality, service and value. Michael Jones Jeweller is proud to be part of the worldwide network of Official Rolex Retailers, allowed to sell and maintain Rolex Watches.
Read all
One Gold Street, NORTHAMPTON, NN1 1SA, United Kingdom
Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Michael Jones Jeweller
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Michael Jones Jeweller
Michael Jones Jeweller is an independent jeweller and Official Rolex Retailer, with showrooms in Northampton and Banbury. We pride ourselves in offering our customers the best quality, service and value. Michael Jones Jeweller is proud to be part of the worldwide network of Official Rolex Retailers, allowed to sell and maintain Rolex Watches.