Merchant Logo

Metrol Springs Limited Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

0

0

0

2

17

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 17 reviews
PW
Paul Wilton
Plymouth
1 month ago
What Paul Wilton said about Metrol Springs Limited:
Quick delivery Great quality product Good price
1 product purchased
GJ
Gethin Jones
1 month ago
1 product purchased
LL
Larry Long
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent
1 product purchased
MH
Mark Hooper
wimborne
1 month ago
What Mark Hooper said about Metrol Springs Limited:
very prompt thanks
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Great range of products and quick to deliver, have used them many times and are my prefered supplier for gas struts
1 product purchased
RH
Robert Harvey
Kendal, Cumbria
1 month ago
What Robert Harvey said about Metrol Springs Limited:
Enquired via email as to which struts I would need and received a very quick reply advising which parts I would find suitable.
1 product purchased
CH
chris hum
bishops stortford
1 month ago
What chris hum said about Metrol Springs Limited:
easy ordering and a reliable service this time had to wait for parts to be back in stock but they got them out to me when they said they wood.
1 product purchased
MA
Marcus
Belfast
1 month ago
What Marcus said about Metrol Springs Limited:
Horrible customer service took weeks and weeks for the refund of my items . Phoned 3 times . Basically if I hadn't have phoned I reckon I'd still be waiting on the refund as the guy on the phone asked
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Delivered as stated and on time.
1 product purchased
About Metrol Springs Limited
Metrol Motion Control is involved in all aspects of motion control within a wide range of industries and markets. The Metrol approach to motion control is to work with our customers to make sure they have the right solution, the product is designed and engineered to suit the application and the supply is organised, so stock and logistics deliver the product at the right time.
Read all
5 Clayfield Close, Moulton Park Ind. Estate, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN3 6QF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Metrol Springs Limited
Metrol Motion Control is involved in all aspects of motion control within a wide range of industries and markets. The Metrol approach to motion control is to work with our customers to make sure they have the right solution, the product is designed and engineered to suit the application and the supply is organised, so stock and logistics deliver the product at the right time.