Merchant Logo

Metrol Springs Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

0

0

0

1

16

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 16 reviews
PW
Paul Wilton
Plymouth
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2021
What Paul Wilton said about Metrol Springs Limited:
Quick delivery Great quality product Good price
GJ
Gethin Jones
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/01/2021
LL
Larry Long
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/10/2023
Excellent
MH
Mark Hooper
wimborne
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
What Mark Hooper said about Metrol Springs Limited:
very prompt thanks
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2023
Great range of products and quick to deliver, have used them many times and are my prefered supplier for gas struts
RH
Robert Harvey
Kendal, Cumbria
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2021
What Robert Harvey said about Metrol Springs Limited:
Enquired via email as to which struts I would need and received a very quick reply advising which parts I would find suitable.
CH
chris hum
bishops stortford
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/08/2022
What chris hum said about Metrol Springs Limited:
easy ordering and a reliable service this time had to wait for parts to be back in stock but they got them out to me when they said they wood.
MA
Marcus
Belfast
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
What Marcus said about Metrol Springs Limited:
Horrible customer service took weeks and weeks for the refund of my items . Phoned 3 times . Basically if I hadn't have phoned I reckon I'd still be waiting on the refund as the guy on the phone asked
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
Delivered as stated and on time.
About Metrol Springs Limited
Metrol Motion Control is involved in all aspects of motion control within a wide range of industries and markets. The Metrol approach to motion control is to work with our customers to make sure they have the right solution, the product is designed and engineered to suit the application and the supply is organised, so stock and logistics deliver the product at the right time.
Read all
5 Clayfield Close, Moulton Park Ind. Estate, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN3 6QF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Metrol Springs Limited
Metrol Motion Control is involved in all aspects of motion control within a wide range of industries and markets. The Metrol approach to motion control is to work with our customers to make sure they have the right solution, the product is designed and engineered to suit the application and the supply is organised, so stock and logistics deliver the product at the right time.