Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

NAK Volume Shampoo

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 4 reviews
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
NAK Volume Shampoo
Lovely salon quality shampoo. Lathers well, smells great and leaves my hair feeling full of body and shine
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2023
NAK Volume Shampoo
I bought this because my hair was looking a bit lank and I thought it needed volume. I used the shampoo 3 days in a row and my hair looked really dry and dull. Using the matching conditioner didn't he
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2021
NAK Volume Shampoo
Definitely helps the texture of my flyaway hair.
VI
Vicky
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/08/2018
NAK Volume Shampoo
Great for fine hair which is thinner
About Merritts for Hair
Established in 1972 as a hair salon in Bolton, Lancashire, we decided to build the website in 2008 to enable our customers to purchase products without having to come back into the salon. We currently have salon customers who live in Portugal, Spain, France, The Channel Islands and Norway...So they often need topping up with hair products between visits. We always aim to please.
Read all
186a Bury Road, Bolton, Greater Manchester, BL2 6AJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Merritts for Hair
Established in 1972 as a hair salon in Bolton, Lancashire, we decided to build the website in 2008 to enable our customers to purchase products without having to come back into the salon. We currently have salon customers who live in Portugal, Spain, France, The Channel Islands and Norway...So they often need topping up with hair products between visits. We always aim to please.