Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Alfaparf Semi di Lino Reconstruction Mask

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Alfaparf Semi di Lino Reconstruction Mask

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 10 reviews
JO
Joanne
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Alfaparf Semi di Lino Reconstruction Mask
Great conditioner for fine coloured hair. Leaves hair so soft.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2021
Alfaparf Semi di Lino Reconstruction Mask
Very good size I brought the pump as wel to make it last longer
LY
Lynn
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2020
Alfaparf Semi di Lino Reconstruction Mask
Having just had my hair coloured I felt that it was a little dry. I have used this product twice and I am pleased with the result.
ME
Melissa
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2020
Alfaparf Semi di Lino Reconstruction Mask
Great mask and don't nerd to use alot so very good value. Best mask I've used on bleached hair
Merchant Logo
Zoe
Merritts for Hair
4 years ago
Great protein mask for bleached hair.. gives your hair so much more body
CH
Christine
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2020
Alfaparf Semi di Lino Reconstruction Mask
Always gives excellent results
AL
Amy-Louise
Belfast
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2020
Alfaparf Semi di Lino Reconstruction Mask
First time using it and I love it! My hair feels very well deep conditioned
Merchant Logo
Zoe
Merritts for Hair
4 years ago
This protein mask really does give your hair more body and leaves it much more healthy
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/09/2019
Alfaparf Semi di Lino Reconstruction Mask
Love the semi di lino shampoo and conditioner so thought i would give the mask a try. Its really lovely. Only downside is the packaging. Would prefer it in a pump bottle
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/08/2019
Alfaparf Semi di Lino Reconstruction Mask
Hair felt soft didn’t need to use much used it once hence 4* smells nice and clean great price
AN
Ana
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2019
Alfaparf Semi di Lino Reconstruction Mask
Great seller and great product. 100% recommended. Will buy from you again for sure.
JU
Juliane
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2018
Alfaparf Semi di Lino Reconstruction Mask
The best mask for my hair
About Merritts for Hair
Established in 1972 as a hair salon in Bolton, Lancashire, we decided to build the website in 2008 to enable our customers to purchase products without having to come back into the salon. We currently have salon customers who live in Portugal, Spain, France, The Channel Islands and Norway...So they often need topping up with hair products between visits. We always aim to please.
Read all
186a Bury Road, Bolton, Greater Manchester, BL2 6AJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Merritts for Hair
Established in 1972 as a hair salon in Bolton, Lancashire, we decided to build the website in 2008 to enable our customers to purchase products without having to come back into the salon. We currently have salon customers who live in Portugal, Spain, France, The Channel Islands and Norway...So they often need topping up with hair products between visits. We always aim to please.