Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Alfaparf Semi Di Lino Reconstruction Anti-breakage Fluid 125ml

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Semi Di Lino Reconstruction Anti-breakage Daily Fluid finishes the reconstruction process by sealing the cuticle and creating a protective barrier over the hair shaft. Using Bamboo Marrow to strengthen and repair the hair fiber, it also helps to keep the hair hydrated and less prone to tangling. Directions; Spray onto palms and work through your hair. Style

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
JO
Joanne
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Alfaparf Semi di Lino Reconstruction Anti-breakage Daily Fluid
Great leave in
AN
Ann
Bolton
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2020
Alfaparf Semi di Lino Reconstruction Anti-breakage Daily Fluid
Using daily and it is really helping with breakage.
JA
Jayne
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2020
Alfaparf Semi di Lino Reconstruction Anti-breakage Daily Fluid
Iv been using Alfaparf product for a year now - love them all - this reconstruction fluid is a must have to keep treated hair in tip top condition.
JE
Jennifer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2019
Alfaparf Semi di Lino Reconstruction Anti-breakage Daily Fluid
Smells lovely
About Merritts for Hair
Established in 1972 as a hair salon in Bolton, Lancashire, we decided to build the website in 2008 to enable our customers to purchase products without having to come back into the salon. We currently have salon customers who live in Portugal, Spain, France, The Channel Islands and Norway...So they often need topping up with hair products between visits. We always aim to please.
Read all
186a Bury Road, Bolton, Greater Manchester, BL2 6AJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Merritts for Hair
Established in 1972 as a hair salon in Bolton, Lancashire, we decided to build the website in 2008 to enable our customers to purchase products without having to come back into the salon. We currently have salon customers who live in Portugal, Spain, France, The Channel Islands and Norway...So they often need topping up with hair products between visits. We always aim to please.