Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Alfaparf Lisse Design Keratin Shampoo

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

Alfaparf Lisse Design Keratin Maintenance Shampoo enriched with keratin and Babussa Oil gently cleanses your keratin treated hair, leaving soft and tangle free. Directions for use; apply to wet hair and shampoo into a creamy lather. rinse and use Lisse Design Maintainance Conditioner. Sulphate, Salt and Paraben free. For more of our Sulfate Free products click here

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 11 reviews
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Alfaparf Lisse Design Keratin Maintenance Shampoo
I like how my hair looks
MA
Margaret
Lincolnshire
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2023
Alfaparf Lisse Design Keratin Maintenance Shampoo
Excellent product - have used for many years to maintain my treatment
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2023
Alfaparf Lisse Design Keratin Maintenance Shampoo
Love this product,my hair looks great after using it
JO
Joana
London
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2023
Alfaparf Lisse Design Keratin Maintenance Shampoo
At first I was worried cause it doesn’t make any foam but I gave it 10 days and I absolutely love it now
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/02/2023
Alfaparf Lisse Design Keratin Maintenance Shampoo
Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!?????!!
MA
Margaret
Lincolnshire
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2022
Alfaparf Lisse Design Keratin Maintenance Shampoo
Great product - have used for many years
CA
Carol
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/10/2021
Alfaparf Lisse Design Keratin Maintenance Shampoo
great used with straightening kit
MA
Margaret
Cleethorpes
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2019
Alfaparf Lisse Design Keratin Maintenance Shampoo
Great product for maintenance treatment
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2019
Alfaparf Lisse Design Keratin Maintenance Shampoo
Great shampoo smeelw nice and leaves her shiny
CA
Carol
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2019
Alfaparf Lisse Design Keratin Maintenance Shampoo
Brilliant product, despite colour and straightening perm, leaves your hair soft and shiny
About Merritts for Hair
Established in 1972 as a hair salon in Bolton, Lancashire, we decided to build the website in 2008 to enable our customers to purchase products without having to come back into the salon. We currently have salon customers who live in Portugal, Spain, France, The Channel Islands and Norway...So they often need topping up with hair products between visits. We always aim to please.
Read all
186a Bury Road, Bolton, Greater Manchester, BL2 6AJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Merritts for Hair
Established in 1972 as a hair salon in Bolton, Lancashire, we decided to build the website in 2008 to enable our customers to purchase products without having to come back into the salon. We currently have salon customers who live in Portugal, Spain, France, The Channel Islands and Norway...So they often need topping up with hair products between visits. We always aim to please.