Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Alfaparf Lisse Design Keratin Maintenance Conditioner

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

Alfaparf Lisse Design Keratin Therapy Maintenance Conditioner is keratin enriched, which nourishes and moisturises keratin treated hair leaving it soft, tangle free and ultra glossy. Sulphate, Salt and Paraben free Directions for use; Fro best results first use Lisse Design Keratin Maintance Shampoo, then apply conditioner to shampooed hair, work through and leave on for 3-5 mins. Rinse thoroughly.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 10 reviews
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Alfaparf Lisse Design Keratin Maintenance Conditioner
I like it
MA
Margaret
Lincolnshire
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2023
Alfaparf Lisse Design Keratin Maintenance Conditioner
Excellent product - have used for many years to maintain my treatment
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2023
Alfaparf Lisse Design Keratin Maintenance Conditioner
Very good product,my hair feels soft and healthy
JO
Joana
London
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2023
Alfaparf Lisse Design Keratin Maintenance Conditioner
The conditioner is not the best ever but I’m combination with the other products worked amazing in my hair
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/02/2023
Alfaparf Lisse Design Keratin Maintenance Conditioner
Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??!!!!!
MA
Margaret
Lincolnshire
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2022
Alfaparf Lisse Design Keratin Maintenance Conditioner
Great product - have used for many years
CA
Carol
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/10/2021
Alfaparf Lisse Design Keratin Maintenance Conditioner
Excellent product - used with straightening kit
MA
Margaret
Cleethorpes
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2019
Alfaparf Lisse Design Keratin Maintenance Conditioner
Great product for maintenance treatment
CA
Carol
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2019
Alfaparf Lisse Design Keratin Maintenance Conditioner
Despite colour and straightening treatments, leaves your hair soft and shiny
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/12/2018
Alfaparf Lisse Design Keratin Maintenance Conditioner
Excellent product for aftercare following Lisse keratin treatment in salon.
About Merritts for Hair
Established in 1972 as a hair salon in Bolton, Lancashire, we decided to build the website in 2008 to enable our customers to purchase products without having to come back into the salon. We currently have salon customers who live in Portugal, Spain, France, The Channel Islands and Norway...So they often need topping up with hair products between visits. We always aim to please.
Read all
186a Bury Road, Bolton, Greater Manchester, BL2 6AJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Merritts for Hair
Established in 1972 as a hair salon in Bolton, Lancashire, we decided to build the website in 2008 to enable our customers to purchase products without having to come back into the salon. We currently have salon customers who live in Portugal, Spain, France, The Channel Islands and Norway...So they often need topping up with hair products between visits. We always aim to please.