Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Alfa Italia Lustro Titanium Styler

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

The New Alfa Italia Lustro Titanium Stylers offer smooth, effortless styling with no frizz. The titanium plates heat quickly and evenly and lock in moisture with every pass, leaving your hair shiny and silky to the touch. The digital display ranges from 90° to 230° so it can style fine or bleached hair to the thickest, coarsest hair. Titanium is perfect material for delivering heat into the hair whilst being smoother so eliminates drag and friction, gliding effortlessly through the hair. Titanium also heats up faster and holds heat consistently compared to ceramic plates. As it is naturally ionic this means no frizz and fly aways. The extra long, swivel cord and it's ultra light weight make styling your hair a simple task Titanium Rose Gold Plates Infra Red technology to lock in moisture Heat from 90° to 230° Light weight Swivel cord ION-generating projector to seal the cuticle

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 6 reviews
MA
Mannie
Shropshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Alfa Italia Alfa Italia Lustro
I have to say these are great straighteners. I'm still learning how to create curls etc. But they work well on my thick frizzy coarse hair. I do use them after using colour wow dream coat and a hair d
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/09/2023
Alfa Italia Alfa Italia Lustro
Best hair straghtners I've ever had, including GHD
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2023
Alfa Italia Alfa Italia Lustro
Works well, like the fact that I can taylor the heat for my fine hair.
LI
Linda
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/02/2023
Alfa Italia Alfa Italia Lustro
Great straighteners flexible heat quickly
SH
Shelly
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2022
Alfa Italia Alfa Italia Lustro
So much better than ghds- would always buy this brand now
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/12/2021
Alfa Italia Alfa Italia Lustro
I can’t because I haven’t received it
About Merritts for Hair
Established in 1972 as a hair salon in Bolton, Lancashire, we decided to build the website in 2008 to enable our customers to purchase products without having to come back into the salon. We currently have salon customers who live in Portugal, Spain, France, The Channel Islands and Norway...So they often need topping up with hair products between visits. We always aim to please.
Read all
186a Bury Road, Bolton, Greater Manchester, BL2 6AJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Merritts for Hair
Established in 1972 as a hair salon in Bolton, Lancashire, we decided to build the website in 2008 to enable our customers to purchase products without having to come back into the salon. We currently have salon customers who live in Portugal, Spain, France, The Channel Islands and Norway...So they often need topping up with hair products between visits. We always aim to please.