Merchant Logo

Meridian Business Sales Reviews

Selling your business is our business...

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 24 reviews
MB
Mr Burrows
Lincoln
1 year ago
What Mr Burrows said about Meridian Business Sales:
Just took a long time to sell . Agent said it would sell quick and it’s been nearly 4 years . Good thing is we got out alive. Thanks to Charlotte who had to put up with Anita ranting . I don’t think t
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SH
Simon Harrison
1 year ago
What Simon Harrison said about Meridian Business Sales:
Brilliant service, kept me up to date, would defiantly use them again if needed.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Charlotte was wonderful to deal with from day one, sheep to us informed on the progress of our sale I’m sure sometimes she went sick on hearing my voice again !,,I would recommend meridian especially
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Deborah Sandford
Meridian Business Sales
1 year ago
Many thanks for your review, we will pass you kind comments on to Charlotte. We would like to take the opportunity to wish you the very best in your well deserved retirement.
1 product purchased
GH
Gareth Hinkley
1 year ago
What Gareth Hinkley said about Meridian Business Sales:
Meridian we’re our third agent and they were great. I dealt mostly with Charlotte and she was brilliant and really helpful. Kept us informed and the sale Of our business was straight forward. I’d defi
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MH
Mo Haider
1 year ago
What Mo Haider said about Meridian Business Sales:
Very good for me. Very nice
Merchant Logo
Deborah Sandford
Meridian Business Sales
1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our services. May we take this opportunity to wish you and your family the very best for the future.
1 product purchased
MT
Miss Jayne Thomas
1 year ago
What Miss Jayne Thomas said about Meridian Business Sales:
So far everyone I have dealt with has been so pleasant and helpful and as this is the first time I have attempted to sell a business have guided me every step. I am confident Meridian will sell my bus
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Deborah Sandford
Meridian Business Sales
1 year ago
Thank you for your review, your feedback is much appreciated!
1 product purchased
MS
Mr Peter Stewart
2 years ago
What Mr Peter Stewart said about Meridian Business Sales:
Very professional the girls ask all the right questions would highly recommend them to other company for there efficiency.
Merchant Logo
Deborah Sandford
Meridian Business Sales
2 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Kept me informed and offered advice when I asked. They liaised with my Solicitor when necessary. Concluded in a successful sale very recently.
Merchant Logo
Deborah Sandford
Meridian Business Sales
2 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. It is much appreciated. May we also take this opportunity to wish you the very best and every happiness in your much deserved retirement.
1 product purchased
MG
Mr Ian Christopher Graham
TINTAGEL
2 years ago
What Mr Ian Christopher Graham said about Meridian Business Sales:
Very polite and knowledgeable staff
Merchant Logo
Deborah Sandford
Meridian Business Sales
2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Took us through every step with patience and understanding.
Merchant Logo
Deborah Sandford
Meridian Business Sales
2 years ago
Thank you for providing feedback. We very much appreciate you taking the time to do this. Your feedback will be passed on the the team who will be pleased to hear that you have given them 5 stars.
1 product purchased
About Meridian Business Sales
We are dedicated to bringing both sellers and purchasers together and our comprehensive and extensive marketing strategies ensure that sellers benefit from discreet yet abundant exposure to the right purchasers. From instruction to completion, our forward thinking, consistent approach will be all you need to complete the initial sale and subsequent transfer of your business smoothly, swiftly and for the best possible market value. We are confident that you won't look back after instructing us to market your business for sale, and look forward to working along side you to achieve it.
Read all
10 Cross Street, Hindley, Greater Manchester, WN2 3AT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Meridian Business Sales
We are dedicated to bringing both sellers and purchasers together and our comprehensive and extensive marketing strategies ensure that sellers benefit from discreet yet abundant exposure to the right purchasers. From instruction to completion, our forward thinking, consistent approach will be all you need to complete the initial sale and subsequent transfer of your business smoothly, swiftly and for the best possible market value. We are confident that you won't look back after instructing us to market your business for sale, and look forward to working along side you to achieve it.