Merchant Logo

Meet Recruitment Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Life Sciences Affects Us All.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

97

6

2

4

2

111

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 739 reviews
RY
Ryan
South San Francisco, CA
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
What Ryan said about Meet Recruitment:
MEET has helped us fill a few key roles recently and they have done a great job brining us strong candidates and running a smooth process.
LA
Lee-Ann
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
What Lee-Ann said about Meet Recruitment:
good communication professional kind
JO
Jonathan
Paris
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Jonathan said about Meet Recruitment:
Rezeq the recruitment manager was always very easy to communicate with. The steps were always very clear with an easy communication by phone an emails. Rezeq was very professional providing tips for e
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
I was contacted by a Meet employee about an open job position. After that he connected me with the company of interest and we initiated a meeting with that firm.
JU
Juergen
Freiburg, Germany
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Juergen said about Meet Recruitment:
Very good and Engaged Personal Support.
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
N/A
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Amanda reached out to me in Jan 2024 for a role with Stealth Biotech, we proceeded. Then Feb 2024, the Biotech put the role on hold, Amanda updated me right away and said she will reconnect with me w
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
I was contacted by Mary Mayone. From start to finish, Mary was not only professional, but wonderfully cheerful throughout the process. As this is my first contract position, I had a lot of questions,
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
They have been great in finding me a job and negotiating for the role. Shannon has been incredible - great communication all around.
JO
Jon
Ohio
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Jon said about Meet Recruitment:
Recruiter Katerina Romneos helped put me into a new position as an art director. She was so thorough and dogged in both interacting with the client and keeping me on board with every step of the proce
...
Read all
About Meet Recruitment
At Meet, we champion the people who work in Life Sciences, share the purpose of the companies who innovate in it and create the teams that drive the future of global health. As an international talent provider, placing professionals and building teams that have a real impact on global health is our mission. Our services are focused on Life Sciences and its associated partners. Our philosophy is simple; to provide you with exceptional personalised service.
Read all
Irongate House, 22 ÔÇô 30 Dukes Place, London, Greater London, EC3A 7LP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Meet Recruitment
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Meet Recruitment
At Meet, we champion the people who work in Life Sciences, share the purpose of the companies who innovate in it and create the teams that drive the future of global health. As an international talent provider, placing professionals and building teams that have a real impact on global health is our mission. Our services are focused on Life Sciences and its associated partners. Our philosophy is simple; to provide you with exceptional personalised service.