Merchant Logo

Medify UK Reviews

Get into Medical School

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 331 reviews
TC
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
What Trusted Customer said about Medify UK:
Good interface, good resources
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/10/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Questions not very representative of the actual BMAT, can be misleading. Also not formatted the same way, so takes time to adjust to.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/10/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Amazing courses with the best content
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/10/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Was pretty sick
Merchant Logo
Matt Wyatt
Medify UK
2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really do appreciate it. Glad you enjoyed the Medify BMAT course and we hope all goes well with your studies! Matt from Medify
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/10/2021
0
Share
TC
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
What Trusted Customer said about Medify UK:
Good format, easy to practice, realistic questions
Merchant Logo
Matt Wyatt
Medify UK
2 years ago
Hi and thank you for leaving your feedback! We're glad you found the Medify BMAT course helpful and good luck with your studies! Matt from Medify
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/10/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
The Medify team were excellent to communicate with throughout the whole period. Supportive in every step and quick to reply to my worrying emails.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/10/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Really helpful and kind staff with amazing customer service. Always ready to help and solve issues in the most effective manner. Amazing!
Merchant Logo
Matt Wyatt
Medify UK
2 years ago
Thank you so much for your feedback!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/10/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Was amazing for my UCAT prep. I only had a month and a couple days to be ready and using medify everyday and developed my needed skill was a key reason I was able to obtain a score in the high 8th per
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Matt Wyatt
Medify UK
2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your score!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/10/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
They could have improved their situational judgement to as closely as the real thing as the score I got on test day was completely different. Very disappointed as it was my strongest section.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/10/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
The bursary scheme is excellent and the question banks/mocks are great
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/10/2021
0
Share
About Medify UK
Medify has been helping people get into medicine for over a decade - we offer UCAT and BMAT courses, along with Personal Statement Writing, help to find work experience and help to get through interviews. 2 out of 3 applicants to medical school choose Medify.
Read all
20-22 Wenlock Road, London, Greater London, N1 7GU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Medify UK
Medify has been helping people get into medicine for over a decade - we offer UCAT and BMAT courses, along with Personal Statement Writing, help to find work experience and help to get through interviews. 2 out of 3 applicants to medical school choose Medify.