Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Mr & Mrs Wedding Tatty Teddys

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

0

0

0

0

15

ratings

over the past year

Mr & Mrs Wedding Tatty Teddys

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 15 reviews
TP
Teddy Pascoe
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Mr & Mrs Wedding Tatty Teddys
SM
Sarah Murtagh
Kings Lynn
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Mr & Mrs Wedding Tatty Teddys
They are just perfect thank you.
BL
Barbara Lavender
Berkshire
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Mr & Mrs Wedding Tatty Teddys
These are just so cute for my nieces wedding, so detailed and sat in a carriage. Purchased along with a card and wrapping paper to match
ND
Nina Devereux
Birmingham
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Mr & Mrs Wedding Tatty Teddys
Mr and Mrs bears in their wedding attire look great and perfect for that special couple. Arrived swiftly and well packaged.
DR
Deborah Robinson
Newton Abbot
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Mr & Mrs Wedding Tatty Teddys
I brought this for my sister as she is getting married in September. I am pleased with the purchase but she doesn't have it yet I know that she will be really happy with it. I love it and it was perf
...
Read all
DH
deborah h
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
Mr & Mrs Wedding Tatty Teddys
Absolutely lovely teddies and a perfect little extra for the happy couple, great quality. Great service too and quick delivery. Thank you x
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Mr & Mrs Wedding Tatty Teddys
Great teddies as a small wedding gift token
TS
Thomas Simpson
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
Mr & Mrs Wedding Tatty Teddys
Lovely little teddies wedding gift.
AN
Anne
Merseyside
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
Mr & Mrs Wedding Tatty Teddys
Loved the item, very cute keepsake. I was surprised the personalised card was actually hand written in blue ink. If I had known that would be the case, I'd have written it myself.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
Mr & Mrs Wedding Tatty Teddys
Perfect gift for daughters wedding on the top table
About Me to You
Unique and instantly recognisable, Tatty Teddy the soft fluffy grey teddy bear with the famous blue nose and patches is the signature character of the much-loved brand Me to You. Tatty Teddy offers a timeless message of love, happiness and friendship. With so many cute gifts to choose from there's something for every occasion and age. It's no wonder this gorgeous grey bear has captured millions of hearts, all over the world.
Read all
Carte Blanche Greetings Ltd, Unit 3, Chichester, West Sussex, PO202FT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Me to You
Unique and instantly recognisable, Tatty Teddy the soft fluffy grey teddy bear with the famous blue nose and patches is the signature character of the much-loved brand Me to You. Tatty Teddy offers a timeless message of love, happiness and friendship. With so many cute gifts to choose from there's something for every occasion and age. It's no wonder this gorgeous grey bear has captured millions of hearts, all over the world.