Merchant Logo

Me to You Reviews

Rated
Excellent

There for the moments that matter #metoyoumomentsthatmatter

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

338

21

7

5

16

387

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,018 reviews
LD
Lucy Davis
Leicester
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
What Lucy Davis said about Me to You:
Good fast delivery and well packaged.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
DL
Denise Lines
Walsall
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Great services
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
My order was for a friend. The service was excellent. I would recommend the website. I think my friend likes the mug and plant tatty teddy.
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Malcolm Balmer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
LM
Linzi Moran
Leeds
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Quick Delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
BE
Bev
West Sussex
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Bev said about Me to You:
Great service, didn't realise u could buy online, as only seen the cards in shops. Gifts arrived very quickly and kept informed.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Me to You
Unique and instantly recognisable, Tatty Teddy the soft fluffy grey teddy bear with the famous blue nose and patches is the signature character of the much-loved brand Me to You. Tatty Teddy offers a timeless message of love, happiness and friendship. With so many cute gifts to choose from there's something for every occasion and age. It's no wonder this gorgeous grey bear has captured millions of hearts, all over the world.
Read all
Carte Blanche Greetings Ltd, Unit 3, Chichester, West Sussex, PO202FT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Me to You
Unique and instantly recognisable, Tatty Teddy the soft fluffy grey teddy bear with the famous blue nose and patches is the signature character of the much-loved brand Me to You. Tatty Teddy offers a timeless message of love, happiness and friendship. With so many cute gifts to choose from there's something for every occasion and age. It's no wonder this gorgeous grey bear has captured millions of hearts, all over the world.