Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Me to You Tatty Teddy 'You're a Star' Mug in a Gift Box

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Me to You Tatty Teddy 'You're a Star' Mug in a Gift Box

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Me to You Tatty Teddy 'You're a Star' Mug in a Gift Box
Great product. Sometimes you want a mug for someone that’s not too specific like birthday or Christmas etc so this fits the job perfectly.
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Me to You Tatty Teddy 'You're a Star' Mug in a Gift Box
Well made Beautiful design on the mug Feels strongly made Gift box is pretty adds a nice finishing tougch to the mug
PM
PMac
Luton
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Me to You Tatty Teddy 'You're a Star' Mug in a Gift Box
Beautiful mug in a beautiful box I have ordered this 3 times now and all recipients loved them! Perfect little extra in birthday gift bags. Thank you.
PM
PMac
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2024
Me to You Tatty Teddy 'You're a Star' Mug in a Gift Box
As always these mugs are beautifully made and make a perfect gift.
About Me to You
Unique and instantly recognisable, Tatty Teddy the soft fluffy grey teddy bear with the famous blue nose and patches is the signature character of the much-loved brand Me to You. Tatty Teddy offers a timeless message of love, happiness and friendship. With so many cute gifts to choose from there's something for every occasion and age. It's no wonder this gorgeous grey bear has captured millions of hearts, all over the world.
Read all
Carte Blanche Greetings Ltd, Unit 3, Chichester, West Sussex, PO202FT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Me to You
Unique and instantly recognisable, Tatty Teddy the soft fluffy grey teddy bear with the famous blue nose and patches is the signature character of the much-loved brand Me to You. Tatty Teddy offers a timeless message of love, happiness and friendship. With so many cute gifts to choose from there's something for every occasion and age. It's no wonder this gorgeous grey bear has captured millions of hearts, all over the world.