Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Me to You 'Love Grows' Mug and Plush Gift Set

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Me to You 'Love Grows' Mug and Plush Gift Set

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Me to You 'Love Grows' Mug and Plush Gift Set
Beautifully little tatty teddy bear that sits comfortably inside the mug Sunflower face nice and jolly Bright and cheerful it put a smile on my face!!! Mug is beautifully made I especially liked the
...
Read all
ND
Nina Devereux
Birmingham
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Me to You 'Love Grows' Mug and Plush Gift Set
Very cute teddy with sunflower around its head inside a lovely cup which would make a fantastic gift. Very good price too. Item arrived well packaged and quickly.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Me to You 'Love Grows' Mug and Plush Gift Set
Great and affordable, cute products. I got a few things for the upcoming birthday and wedding. Greatly satisfied with the quality and delivery
LS
Lesley Sturrock
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2023
Me to You 'Love Grows' Mug and Plush Gift Set
About Me to You
Unique and instantly recognisable, Tatty Teddy the soft fluffy grey teddy bear with the famous blue nose and patches is the signature character of the much-loved brand Me to You. Tatty Teddy offers a timeless message of love, happiness and friendship. With so many cute gifts to choose from there's something for every occasion and age. It's no wonder this gorgeous grey bear has captured millions of hearts, all over the world.
Read all
Carte Blanche Greetings Ltd, Unit 3, Chichester, West Sussex, PO202FT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Me to You
Unique and instantly recognisable, Tatty Teddy the soft fluffy grey teddy bear with the famous blue nose and patches is the signature character of the much-loved brand Me to You. Tatty Teddy offers a timeless message of love, happiness and friendship. With so many cute gifts to choose from there's something for every occasion and age. It's no wonder this gorgeous grey bear has captured millions of hearts, all over the world.