Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Me to You Bee Happy Tatty Teddy

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

1

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Me to You Bee Happy Tatty Teddy

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 12 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Me to You Bee Happy Tatty Teddy
The bear is so cute although it’s hard to see it’s eyes. I also love that the card is hand written.
AL
ALAN LANGBRIDGE
PEACEHAVEN EAST SUSSEX
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
Me to You Bee Happy Tatty Teddy
MY ME TO YOU BEE HAPPY TATTY TEDDY IS GREAT>>GREAT PRICE>>GREAT SERVICE>>ARRIVED EARLY>>MY WIFE LOVES TATTY TEDS>>IVE BROUGHT A FEW NOW>>I WILL BUY MORE>>MANY THANKS>>FOR A GREAT COMPANY..
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
Me to You Bee Happy Tatty Teddy
BP
Bridget penny
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
Me to You Bee Happy Tatty Teddy
LM
Linzi Moran
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/11/2023
Me to You Bee Happy Tatty Teddy
Love it ❤️ ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/09/2023
Me to You Bee Happy Tatty Teddy
Very nice cute little teddy. Perfect gift for any occasion.
MA
MAM
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2023
Me to You Bee Happy Tatty Teddy
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2023
Me to You Bee Happy Tatty Teddy
My favourite of them all. I collect so many of these blue nose bears and still growing on my collection.
RH
Rhianon
London
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2023
Me to You Bee Happy Tatty Teddy
JC
julie carnall
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2023
Me to You Bee Happy Tatty Teddy
teddy was good as usuall bought several in the past
About Me to You
Unique and instantly recognisable, Tatty Teddy the soft fluffy grey teddy bear with the famous blue nose and patches is the signature character of the much-loved brand Me to You. Tatty Teddy offers a timeless message of love, happiness and friendship. With so many cute gifts to choose from there's something for every occasion and age. It's no wonder this gorgeous grey bear has captured millions of hearts, all over the world.
Read all
Carte Blanche Greetings Ltd, Unit 3, Chichester, West Sussex, PO202FT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Me to You
Unique and instantly recognisable, Tatty Teddy the soft fluffy grey teddy bear with the famous blue nose and patches is the signature character of the much-loved brand Me to You. Tatty Teddy offers a timeless message of love, happiness and friendship. With so many cute gifts to choose from there's something for every occasion and age. It's no wonder this gorgeous grey bear has captured millions of hearts, all over the world.