Merchant Logo

McCarthy Cars Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

McCarthy Cars is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 750 reviews
MD
Mr D
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2019
What Mr D said about McCarthy Cars:
I'd recommend McCarthy Cars because of their wonderful service- they don't pressurise you at all and they let you make your own decisions.
0
Share
MA
Mr A
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2019
What Mr A said about McCarthy Cars:
McCarthy Cars were great because of their general good service- I had no complaints at all.
0
Share
MP
Mr P
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2019
What Mr P said about McCarthy Cars:
McCarthy Cars were great because of the friendliness of the dealership and the way they conducted themselves with the deal.
0
Share
MD
Mr D
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2019
What Mr D said about McCarthy Cars:
I would recommend McCarthy Cars because of their professionalism.
0
Share
MC
Mr C
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2019
What Mr C said about McCarthy Cars:
My experience at McCarthy Cars was memorable because they are courteous, offer good service and professional.
0
Share
MW
Mr W
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2019
What Mr W said about McCarthy Cars:
I'd recommend McCarthy Cars to a friend because they are friendly, you can have a joke with them and they show you around everything and are absolutely fantastic.
0
Share
MT
Mrs T
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2019
What Mrs T said about McCarthy Cars:
I would recommend McCarthy Cars because the staff were good and they gave me good service.
0
Share
MR
Mrs R
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2019
What Mrs R said about McCarthy Cars:
I'd recommend McCarthy Cars because of the choice of vehicles that they have available at the dealership and the customer service is brilliant.
0
Share
MD
Mr D
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2019
What Mr D said about McCarthy Cars:
I'd recommend McCarthy Cars because of the good service that they give you- everything at the dealership is very good.
0
Share
MH
Mr H
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2019
What Mr H said about McCarthy Cars:
McCarthy Cars were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they of the good service I got.
0
Share
About McCarthy Cars
McCarthy Cars (UK) Ltd started as a husband and wife team in the 1970's, as the business grew and times changed they later enlisted the manpower, creativity and vision of their three sons,who now manage the two Croydon sites. The professional standards of the McCarthy's have been consistent throughout the years. This in turn has been a major contributing factor to the longevity of the business even in economical downfalls, as they continue to offer great cars, at great value,with great services; that is the McCarthy Promise.
Read all
72-74 Mitcham Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 3RG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About McCarthy Cars
McCarthy Cars (UK) Ltd started as a husband and wife team in the 1970's, as the business grew and times changed they later enlisted the manpower, creativity and vision of their three sons,who now manage the two Croydon sites. The professional standards of the McCarthy's have been consistent throughout the years. This in turn has been a major contributing factor to the longevity of the business even in economical downfalls, as they continue to offer great cars, at great value,with great services; that is the McCarthy Promise.