Merchant Logo

MB Brent Park Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

204

0

0

0

0

204

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 937 reviews
MA
manny
1 month ago
What manny said about MB Brent Park:
Great service went above and beyond and car is amazing
1 product purchased
IG
I G
1 month ago
What I G said about MB Brent Park:
Bought a e300e from them, Haydar assisted me throughout the whole process. Very professional and helpful. Definitely do recommend them.
1 product purchased
CH
charmaine
1 month ago
What charmaine said about MB Brent Park:
Great service went above and beyond and car is amazing
1 product purchased
KY
KYLE
1 month ago
What KYLE said about MB Brent Park:
Haydar brilliant helped me a lot brilliant service
1 product purchased
FA
FAISAL
1 month ago
What FAISAL said about MB Brent Park:
We are very happy about the service we got, Mr Sadeq was very helpful and happy to support along the purchase.
1 product purchased
KE
Keith
1 month ago
What Keith said about MB Brent Park:
I'm a disabled man I was treated with respect although I have trouble getting in and out of car nothing was to much trouble they have kept in touch with me at all times
1 product purchased
FE
Felicity
1 month ago
What Felicity said about MB Brent Park:
Great service, Haydar was really helpful and made the transaction as smooth and stress free as possible! Thank you!!!
1 product purchased
FA
fawad
1 month ago
What fawad said about MB Brent Park:
One of the best Car dealer friendly and very helpful
1 product purchased
SA
Sanae
1 month ago
What Sanae said about MB Brent Park:
Amazing customer service Adam was very helpful and very professional really helped me get the car I want. Thank you so much for the outstanding customer service..
1 product purchased
CR
Craig
1 month ago
What Craig said about MB Brent Park:
Very professional service from Adam and Haydar, would be coming back for my second car
1 product purchased
About MB Brent Park
Welcome to MB Brent Park, home of quality used Mercedes-Benz in Brent, Greater London. Explore our premium car collection & book your test drive today!
Read all
Unit 1, Central Business Centre, Great Central Way, London, Greater London, NW10 0UR, United Kingdom
AwardExceptional award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About MB Brent Park
Welcome to MB Brent Park, home of quality used Mercedes-Benz in Brent, Greater London. Explore our premium car collection & book your test drive today!