Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo

Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

SleepSoul Space 2000 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress, Double

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

57

7

0

1

1

66

ratings

over the past year

Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent

For total luxury, pillow-top comfort and the ultimate relaxing sleep, look no further than the SleepSoul Space 2000 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress. Perfectly designed and elegantly crafted, this is a truly sumptuous mattress. It features a plush pillow top and soothing memory foam to melt away aches, pains and pressure points. You'll get total body support too, thanks to the 2000 pocket springs. There's no roll-together, no roll-off and no motion transfer. Simply a peaceful sleep, night after night. Experience this luxuriously comfortable mattress as soon as tomorrow with Free Next Day Delivery - it comes complete with a worry-free 10 Year Warranty, too!

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 229 reviews
AN
Andrew
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
SleepSoul Space 2000 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
Amazingly comfortable- never slept better!
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
PA
Pamela
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
SleepSoul Space 2000 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
Super comfy. Just exactly what I needed.
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
ST
Steph
Stockport
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
SleepSoul Space 2000 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
Absolutely brilliant mattress. I was really worried about not being able to test it due to ordering it online rather than in a store but was reassured by the trial period offered. I've struggled with
...
Read all
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
SleepSoul Space 2000 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
Does what it says on the tin
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Excellent
AN
Anna
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
SleepSoul Space 2000 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
I've had it about 4 weeks and it's been amazing. The best mattress I've ever had. I just hope it lasts
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
SleepSoul Space 2000 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
perfect and nice dreamy sleep. a very comfortable mattress. My backache is better after one month use.
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
CA
Carol
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
SleepSoul Space 2000 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
Good well made comfortable mattress.
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Good
ML
Maria lidia
London
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
SleepSoul Space 2000 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
This memory pillow top Mattress is so comfortable and the best ,before this I was having trouble sleeping and back pain. After I got this mattress no more pain 🙌 Thank you to provide a good quality
...
Read all
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
AN
Anthony
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
SleepSoul Space 2000 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
Good quality at a reasonable price
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
SleepSoul Space 2000 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
This mattress is absolutely awesome. I have never slept so well - so pleased I brought this.
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.
Read all
Units 26-31 Aldwarke Lane Waddington, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S65 3SH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.