Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo

Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

SleepSoul Cloud 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress, Single

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

26

5

1

0

1

33

ratings

over the past year

Value for money : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent

Enjoy a cosy night's sleep with the SleepSoul Cloud 800 Pocket Pillow Top Mattress. This mattress features 800 individual pocket springs that react to your movement for tailored support for your back, hips and joints. It's paired with two layers of memory foam and one layer of reflex foam that cocoons your body for a cosy sleep. Wrapped in a soft quilted cover, it looks great too! Ready for super-fast delivery, this mattress is in stock and ready for Free Next Day Delivery. Designed to last longer, your new mattress comes complete with a 10 Year Warranty.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 257 reviews
CO
Colin
West midlands
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
SleepSoul Cloud 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
My daughter purchased the same mattress for her London home for mom and dad to use when there which we found very cosy so we purchased the same for our home.
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Excellent
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
SleepSoul Cloud 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
Very comfortable and yet firm , can't find a complaint.
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
JU
Julie
Cornwall
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
SleepSoul Cloud 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
Bought for my son who has arthritis in his spine and he’s pleased with it!
Value for money : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent
RO
Roy
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
SleepSoul Cloud 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
Great service great quality good sleeping comfort
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
GU
Guy
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
SleepSoul Cloud 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
Great delivery service, comfortable mattress and great value for money
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent
SH
Shawn
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
SleepSoul Cloud 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
This mattress is the bees knees. It's so thick and comfortable. The top layer of memory foam is fab and I can barely feel my partner moving on the bed. We can't fault this mattress and would recommend
...
Read all
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
DA
Darren
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
SleepSoul Cloud 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
Comfortable, quick delivery
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
HA
Hattie
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/12/2023
SleepSoul Cloud 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
Very impressed with price and delivery time etc. love the mattress and so much more comfortable than our previous ‘Emma’ mattress!
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
CH
Charlie
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
SleepSoul Cloud 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
This mattress is great. It's very comfortable. The only downside is that on one side when someone applies pressure, you can hear a spring buckle or jolt - it's a concerning noise after paying so much
...
Read all
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2023
SleepSoul Cloud 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
Purchased two of these mattresses. First one for my daughter in May who loved it. My granddaughter lay down on it just once and then asked for one for Christmas.
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.
Read all
Units 26-31 Aldwarke Lane Waddington, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S65 3SH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.