Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo

Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

SleepSoul Bliss 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress, Small Double

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

23

2

0

1

2

28

ratings

over the past year

Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent

Enjoy the best of both worlds with the SleepSoul Bliss 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress. This mattress features a balanced level of comfort and support designed to care for your body. The Bliss features 800 individual pocket springs that respond to your movements for tailored support designed to care for your back, hips and joints. This is paired with a cushioning pillow top complete with a memory foam layer - for all-round comfort while you sleep. It's all wrapped up in a soft, knitted cover. Experience a better night's sleep as soon as tomorrow with Free Next Day Delivery. Designed to last longer, your new mattress comes complete with a 10 Year Warranty!

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 694 reviews
AB
Abdul
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
SleepSoul Bliss 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
Excellent mattress has the right balance of firm and medium feel. Got that top layer of cushion which is so nice.
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
VI
Vivienne
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
SleepSoul Bliss 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
LOVE IT VERY COMFORTABLE
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent
MA
Mandy
Weston super mare
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
SleepSoul Bliss 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
Lovely deep comfortable mattress. Great price and next day delivery… perfect
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
TD
Therese Dianna
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
SleepSoul Bliss 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
It is perfect! Soft but firm. Supports the back as well. We are having excellent sleep every night.
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
MA
Margaret
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
SleepSoul Bliss 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
Lovely comfortable mattress. Rather deeper than I expected making the bed very high to climb on top. But so comfortable
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
SleepSoul Bliss 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
Really comfortable bed only lost 1 star because it slips around on the base so I have to move it back into place daily
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
SleepSoul Bliss 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
I had struggled on an old mattress for years and the sheer joy of the comfort of the new mattress was wonderful.
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
MA
Mark
Bideford
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
SleepSoul Bliss 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
Quality product at a very competitive price.
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
LY
Lyn
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
SleepSoul Bliss 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
Very comfortable! 🛌🛌🛌🛌
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
SU
Sue
London
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2023
SleepSoul Bliss 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress
Not comfortable for me! Experienced discomfort on the first night.
Merchant Logo
Leigh
Mattress Online
4 months ago
Hi Susan I am sorry you are not finding your mattress comfortable - we appreciate the feedback. I can see that you have contacted our Customer Service team regarding exchanging your mattress. I hope the mattress that you have changed to is more suitable for you. Kind regards
About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.
Read all
Units 26-31 Aldwarke Lane Waddington, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S65 3SH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.