Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo

Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Simba - Honeycomb Memory Foam Pillow - Standard Pillow Size - Cooling Temperature Regulation Pillow - Memory Foam Pillow

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

2

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Value for money : Good
Suitability for allergy sufferers : Excellent
Softness : Excellent
Ease of washing : Excellent

The Simba Honeycomb Memory Foam Pillow is the choice for you if you're looking for a high-tech, cooling pillow. The memory foam moulds to your shape, which helps to relieve pressure from your head and neck, exactly where you need it most. This means it's more suited to back and side sleepers to allow for the best spinal alignment. For a cooler night's sleep, it has channels that allow air to flow freely through the memory foam while you sleep. To top it all off, this Simba Memory Foam pillow is hypoallergenic and machine washable, meaning you can always enjoy a fresh and clean sleeping environment. What are you waiting for? It can be yours as soon as tomorrow with Free Next Day Delivery!

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 14 reviews
EM
Emma
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Simba Honeycomb Memory Foam Pillow
My boyfriend use to wake up with a really bad head and neck pain. Since I've brought him the simba pillow. No pain what so ever
Value for money : Good
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Simba Honeycomb Memory Foam Pillow
I bought it because I have osteoarthritis in my neck. I'm pleased I bought it. Taking me a while to get used to it. It is better for my neck than my old one.
Value for money : Excellent
Suitability for allergy sufferers : Excellent
Ease of washing : Excellent
Softness : Good
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
Simba Honeycomb Memory Foam Pillow
Such a comfortable supporting pillow 😌
Value for money : Excellent
Suitability for allergy sufferers : Exceptional
Softness : Exceptional
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/12/2023
Simba Honeycomb Memory Foam Pillow
Very comfortable and good value for money
Value for money : Excellent
OL
Olesya
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2023
Simba Honeycomb Memory Foam Pillow
Super Comfortable. Highly recommended.
Value for money : Excellent
Suitability for allergy sufferers : Exceptional
Ease of washing : Excellent
Softness : Exceptional
IA
Ian
Maidstone, GB
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 29/12/2022
Simba Honeycomb Memory Foam Pillow
Good Points: Sorry but I don’t have any. Improvement Points: Needs to be thicker and softer.
Value for money : Poor
Suitability for allergy sufferers : Poor
Ease of washing : Excellent
Softness : Poor
WA
Wahida
London
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2023
Simba Honeycomb Memory Foam Pillow
I'm loving this newer version of Simba memory foam pillow. I have the original which is great but this one has less depth, softer (not too firm) and perfect for now.
Value for money : Good
Suitability for allergy sufferers : Excellent
Ease of washing : Good
Softness : Excellent
YU
Yuk
Milton Keynes, GB
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2022
Simba Honeycomb Memory Foam Pillow
Good Points: Comfortable, suitable for me
Value for money : Excellent
Suitability for allergy sufferers : Excellent
Ease of washing : Good
Softness : Excellent
CA
Carrie
GB
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2022
Simba Honeycomb Memory Foam Pillow
Good Points: Very supportive but still soft Improvement Points: Maybe a little softer, not made for people with broad shoulders
Value for money : Exceptional
Suitability for allergy sufferers : Exceptional
Ease of washing : Excellent
Softness : Excellent
MO
Monica
Havant, GB
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 21/10/2022
Simba Honeycomb Memory Foam Pillow
Value for money : Exceptional
Suitability for allergy sufferers : Exceptional
Ease of washing : Exceptional
Softness : Exceptional
About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.
Read all
Units 26-31 Aldwarke Lane Waddington, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S65 3SH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.