Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo

Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Silentnight - Vilana Limited Edition Miracoil Mattress - Double - Extra Firm Mattress - Mattress Online

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

45

8

1

1

5

60

ratings

over the past year

Value for money : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent

If you're looking for durability and value for money, look no further than the Silentnight Vilana mattress. Provided by our most trusted brand, the Miracoil spring provides quality back support and luxurious sleep space. A fantastic mattress all round and one of our best sellers!

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 3,889 reviews
NI
Nizam
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Silentnight Vilana Limited Edition Miracoil Mattress
on time deliveries good price.
Value for money : Good
Appearance/Style : Good
Quality of Materials : Good
Support : Good
Comfort : Good
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Silentnight Vilana Limited Edition Miracoil Mattress
It is firm and decent for the price we paid. It is a bit springy but overall a good purchase.
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Good
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Silentnight Vilana Limited Edition Miracoil Mattress
Comfortable and firm. The price is acceptable.
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Good
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent
AM
Anna-Maria
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Silentnight Vilana Limited Edition Miracoil Mattress
Very comfortable mattress!
Value for money : Excellent
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Excellent
Comfort : Excellent
MA
Martin
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Silentnight Vilana Limited Edition Miracoil Mattress
Very good 😊firm mattress
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Excellent
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Silentnight Vilana Limited Edition Miracoil Mattress
Good support, comfortable
Value for money : Good
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
MA
Maeve
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Silentnight Vilana Limited Edition Miracoil Mattress
Very comfortable, just the right firmness for me. I've had many comfortable nights' sllep
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Exceptional
Quality of Materials : Exceptional
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
WI
william
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Silentnight Vilana Limited Edition Miracoil Mattress
mattress bought to ease neck pain have nw got severe back pain every night which stops when using old mattress
Value for money : Substandard
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Poor
Comfort : Poor
Merchant Logo
Leigh
Mattress Online
26 days ago
Hi William I am sorry you are not finding your mattress comfortable - we appreciate the feedback. The mattress you have purchased does come with a 60-night Comfort Trial; if you are not finding it comfortable you would be more than welcome to exchange this for something more suitable. If you would like to make contact with our Customer Service team on 01709 780881 or customerservice@mattressonline.co.uk, we can discuss the options with you. Kind regards
DE
Deborah
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Silentnight Vilana Limited Edition Miracoil Mattress
Comfortable if you sleep on your own, once somebody else is in it you get launched out every time they move
Value for money : Good
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Good
Support : Good
Comfort : Substandard
Merchant Logo
Leigh
Mattress Online
28 days ago
Hi Deborah I am sorry you are not finding your mattress comfortable - we appreciate the feedback. The mattress you have purchased does come with a 60-night Comfort Trial; if you are not finding it comfortable you would be more than welcome to exchange this for something more suitable. If you are sleeping with a partner, a pocket sprung mattress may be more suitable for you. If you would like to make contact with our Customer Service team on 01709 780881 or customerservice@mattressonline.co.uk, we can discuss the options with you. Kind regards
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Silentnight Vilana Limited Edition Miracoil Mattress
Great mattress very comforable
Value for money : Exceptional
Appearance/Style : Excellent
Quality of Materials : Excellent
Support : Exceptional
Comfort : Exceptional
About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.
Read all
Units 26-31 Aldwarke Lane Waddington, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S65 3SH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mattress Online
We're an award-winning, UK-leading retailer of mattresses and beds. We've been around since 2003 - so you could say we're a little bit obsessed with sleep! We care about your sleep - and we're on a mission to get you sleeping better.